Gov't seeking to promote bipartisan co-operation

How do you 'cooperate' when you are not even part of the Government ?

I think we need some post Traumatic stress professionals STAT !!

Some comrades done lost their minds..

How do you 'cooperate' when you are not even part of the Government ?

I think we need some post Traumatic stress professionals STAT !!

Some comrades done lost their minds..
      Especially since September 3rd.

Suh wheh yuh tink di Trauma was ?

Oh! So you can only cooperate if you are part of the govt.

I see!

Suh wheh yuh tink di Trauma was ?
            I was thinking it was after dem see the debate between Portia and Bruce. But since September 3rd dem tek it to another level.

unless you mean...the ACT of not being in parlaiment is the co-operation. btw personally, i believe 1983 is the reason the jlp was in the wilderness for such a long time.

Oh! So you can only cooperate if you are part of the govt.

I see!
                The theme here is that the gov't is seeking cooperation from the opposition. 1983 there was no opposition suh how can you equate it to now?

Try nuh turn dis forum into another Mutty show, duh mi a beg unnu!

Okay, Lazie. You win!

Try nuh turn dis forum into another Mutty show, duh mi a beg unnu!
                      Like a thinking person's forum? ohhhkayy!

I think so too! And they deserved to be put in the wilderness for robbing the people of their right to vote! Mek dem try dat s h i t again!

I believe the PNP could have been very disruptive in that time. The fact that they were not in parliament doesn't mean they weren't the people's opposition, despite the views of Mutty's elves.

It already is a thinking person's forum. But you too want to pat each other on the back ad nauseam. That might begin to turn people off.

I think so too! And they deserved to be put in the wilderness for robbing the people of their right to vote! Mek dem try dat s h i t again!

I believe the PNP could have been very disruptive in that time. The fact that they were not in parliament doesn't mean they weren't the people's opposition, despite the views of Mutty's elves.

You need to stop this about robbing the people of their right to vote. Next time yuh see Portia, ask her who have the power to call elections since yuh have memory problem.

Then again, we all should be thankful for that snap election and that the PNP did the right thing and stayed away ... otherwise we'd be ranked behind Haiti right now.

It already is a thinking person's forum. ...
                              Some of us try. Pity too many unthinking person tend to post nonsense.

I should be thankful that there were more dead people on that voters list than those that were alive?

Hmmm...I'm not that liberal with my thanks.