End the blame game now, Mr Smith

You are compromised by your inaction and absence during the 1.5 year rule of your saviour Portia Simpson..

What were her solutions and actions to 'solve' the crime problem ?

Yuh gwin pay fi defending the indefensible.. yuh nah get wheh... yuh tink is Bruce dis... under di jail mi a fling unnuh..

mek talk 1.5 years on 'bout Brucie?

I won't even ask you to provide evidence of that. But keep up with the nonsense. In a few weeks, your employer takes over. Oh, how nice it will be to see you start excusing everything he does, just as Lazie and Maudib are now doing for the JLP.

You do know I can provide that! ...if you so desire let's move to the "reggaeboyzsc.com" free flowing discussion football forum?

Yes, she did nothing about it too, and not all of us were "inactive". But are you saying that is good reason for your boys to be equally inactive?

By di way, last I checked, unda di jail was pretty empty. When dem gwine start full it up?

Yes, she did nothing about it too, and not all of us were "inactive". But are you saying that is good reason for your boys to be equally inactive?

By di way, last I checked, unda di jail was pretty empty. When dem gwine start full it up?
          Mi hear seh unnuh have until December... aftah dat tek tuh di hills...

Who did defend almshouse going end up undah Jailhouse !

Heh,heh.

Okay. Mek mi go check out Spiritair.com.