End the blame game now, Mr Smith

Mi tiyad fi point out yuh lies, Lazie. You just continue to deny them, one by one. But I will not be deterred. Luckily, yuh back broad.

If yuh say suh! When MAudib referred to you as Danny Buck he was spot on.

Ok, I remember that. Not exactly what I meant by "talking", because he barely said anything. I guess it better him keep quiet until him ready fi unveil him plan.

Name-calling by Maudib - that's novel!

Life is cheap in Jamaica. The value has reduced considerably over the past 2 decades right in step with our dollar.

Thou doth protest too much.

Yuh ah guh cry wolf till yuh hoarse... den when yuh most need it fail yuh.

'People dying all over the place'

Heh, heh.. have a new name fi yuh.. Drama Queen !

Don't stop there with the names. You and the gunmen can carry on!

Yuh trying hard fi dat Academy Award...

You are compromised by your inaction and absence during the 1.5 year rule of your saviour Portia Simpson..

What were her solutions and actions to 'solve' the crime problem ?

Yuh gwin pay fi defending the indefensible.. yuh nah get wheh... yuh tink is Bruce dis... under di jail mi a fling unnuh..

and the Nobel Peace Prize.

Thought you would be Honoured... an esteemed comrade is he.. no ?

Sorry, but I am probably more disgusted with him than you are! But he is a comrade so I will wear his name with pride!

There is evidence that you compromised yourself which would disqualify your application...

My sympathies...

It is a heavy burden you and Karl carry.. a shame the institution has been reduced to a mockery of its former 'glory'

The price you pay for swearing allegiance to Principalities and Powers.

krise... a nuh lazie dis... the first piece of honesty and rationale i have seen from you in... a cyaan even memba... nonetheless, i have tot big yuh up pon da position yah weh yuh tek... yuh just beginning to raise the level of your reasoning...

this minister, the one driver and the jlp should have already have a crime plan with the strictest gun laws in the hemisphere and a methodology to implement the plan...

gun crime is nothing new and it stifles investment and progress - the heart of the jlp election platform... it is not unreasonable to think that would have been the jlp's main priority in achieving its objectives...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                              krise... a nuh lazie dis... the first piece of honesty and rationale i have seen from you in... a cyaan even memba... nonetheless, i have tot big yuh up pon da position yah weh yuh tek... yuh just beginning to raise the level of your reasoning...

this minister, the one driver and the jlp should have already have a crime plan with the strictest gun laws in the hemisphere and a methodology to implement the plan...

gun crime is nothing new and it stifles investment and progress - the heart of the jlp election platform... it is not unreasonable to think that would have been the jlp's main priority in achieving its objectives...
                              Just because we may have different positions on certain issues doesn't mean I am not being "honest and rationale" I've always called a spade a spade.

Wooiiee! There is always a rationale for your positions still, so that's true!