sigh
    LOL.....how is everything Mo? You know whenever I come around my first posts always has to be in response to something you write. It's like a stimulus response I can't control it. - T.K.

And I love it!

I'm good! How yuh do?

Hey, when are they going to get you some Energizer batteries or something? Whatever they have you on is just not working out too good. These two month downtimes is ridiculous!!!

And I love it!

I'm good! How yuh do?

Hey, when are they going to get you some Energizer batteries or something? Whatever they have you on is just not working out too good. These two month downtimes is ridiculous!!!
        Summer time is my really busy months. Between camps, my own teams and work I get swamped to the point that when I come home I just want to lay down and go to bed. Now that things have slowed down to a crawl expect more from me when my alkalines recharge. Hehe..... - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
          Summer time is my really busy months. Between cramps, my own teams and work I get swamped to the point that when I come home I just want to lay down and go to bed. T.K.
          Yuh call spending all that time with your probation officer as busy time?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            Yuh call spending all that time with your probation officer as busy time?
            Probation? Yu mad! After me not named Bricktop!

No sir I have never ever been arrested or even looked at crossways by police. I am on the level. I am too pretty to go to jail. - T.K.

Lol Hahahha!