Willi how can 1 school be atop a competition for 100+ years?

This is rubbish of course. You're desperately scooping up players because your record in Manning Cup is abysmal since the 1950s. This predates when shopping became "normal"....suh shopping/scholarship etc etc nuh ave nutten fi duh wid unnu weakness inna ball. Unnu juss nuh ready fi dis

You actually bought 2 JC yutes...not that it'll do you any good. Wulmaz will most likley continue to be mediocre....but hope springs eternal

BTW we lost 5 senior players....ALL to college scholarships
    Last edited by Don1; September 14, 2016, 01:21 PM.

Said ting yuh seh las' year bout ongly 2 unnu buy. Di reality wuz quite different. Yuh triple-check dat yet?? Mi nuh waan yuh embarrass again yuhnuh

Unnu key purchase las' year was unnu current JC skipper...good luck wid dat
      Last edited by Don1; September 14, 2016, 01:34 PM.

2.7m have the same opinion and only JC coach and his cohorts dem BLIND. LoL

Coley "badmind".

Please "embarrass mi". I only seek truth...mi nah powder.

Ask coach seh 2 and FB seh 3...al from wolfers, but only 1 is a stater and one is not 6th form, so can't play.

It was Watson not Dom who scored the wonder goal and he was JC too.

So why yuh lose 3 to STGC... the only transfers we got this year. No grades no entry...so many hopefuls turned away.

BTW, there is no question, I have the names of the Bar and Jago players. Daley and Elliott were Jago stars and I have some Jago bredrin investigating the reason for the buyout. Booby Reds is the coach and is a pal. We had a nice chat last March.

Not at all...COLEY is the one to be reprimanded. It bun him to lose Supercut and after the manning edge they brought him on Nat TV with the JC team and him chat dat crap. Saying as National coach Dawkins is better and would pick him over Marshall any day. This in the contest of the man on the street saying Marshall should get a run on the senior team.

Him come with that partisan sh%T and is me yuh have strength for. If Marshall was playing of Tivoli or JC or Compre, it made no difference. His talent and goal prowess was there for all to see. He only happened to play for StGC..just like how Bolt happen to born in Jamaica. A blind man could see seh Coley mek him bias twist him up.

I found it very immature for a so-callled Nat coach.

I have nothing against Dawkins and he himself did nothing wrong. Decent striker, very robust.

Fact is he has presided over the biggest shopping spree in JC history. It is well known the JC has a viable squad in reserve to the normal one.

As you say, no rules are broken, so carry on.

LOL...You seem to be some kinda JC expert. Mi nuh know bout nuh biggest nutten. JC nuh shop/attract balla more dan any odda big skool...Wi program juss more successful dan any odda fi 100+ years now. Hush

Betta yuh provide some real data an' not dat bad mind gossip yuh penni pon intanet

Interesting dat when mi show seh Wulmaz buy out AT LEAST 8 yute dis year incl 2 JC yute....yuh ongly comment was dat sitten wrong wid JC an' yuh "concerned" seh balla ah leff wi program....LOL!!!!!

Dis obsession wid wi aint healthy Willi....Yes wi run football going into di 4th year now but fi unnu turn will come 'round again....

Patience grasshoppa...Patience....Not Bad Mind

Wi nuh blind...an' wi nuh need nuh "glamour coach" or "media star" like some. Wi choose wi coach from outa obscurity....an wi juss satisfy wid wi "value added" =

7 tikles in 3 years

Unbeaten in Manning in 3 years+

Mi nuh si nutten to be concerned about from our standpoint. Wi juss amused how unnu ah get hot & bothered ova unnu situation til unnu tun up di bad mind ting

LoL

JC is wrong blue, but still blue nonetheless, so can't be totally wutless. Dats Y mi have like sympathy for you.

JC is a ball skool too, so we half ten uno serious and don't want uno fall off the standard. Unno yute program is good, but Coley get too much credit when him is a shopper more dan anything else. More credit should be given to unno yute coaching.

Wolmers is the shopping champ this year though. No question about it...seems desperate.

Bertis was coaching us when nuhbaddy knew him in 1991. Not hurry come up.

Mi si dat unnu like unnu coach....Bertis appears to be a cool man and a good coach to boot.
                              Im is also sitten of a "media star" wid im owna TV show an' ting. Suh Bertis is a prominent memba of Jamaican "society" wid di right social connections...Dat good fi im

Mi nuh bear dat nuh bad mind even when wi get a beatin' from im side. Ah juss 1 ball game dat would be....an di sweep of our ball history is too vast to dwell pon a few bad results

But face fax....di Bell clan is somewhat legendary in JA ball. Fi wi coach is a trying yute from humble circumstances who has made good for himself via wi great traditions inna football
                              Look like yuh kall dat "hurry-come-up" Dats VERY unfortunate stylin' to put it mildly

Let's be real....an' not too disingenuous or disrepectful to di man pls
                              Last edited by Don1; September 14, 2016, 07:07 PM.

LoL

JC is wrong blue, but still blue nonetheless, so can't be totally wutless. Dats Y mi have like sympathy for you.

JC is a ball skool too, so we half ten uno serious and don't want uno fall off the standard. Unno yute program is good, but Coley get too much credit when him is a shopper more dan anything else. More credit should be given to unno yute coaching.

Wolmers is the shopping champ this year though. No question about it...seems desperate.
                                Willi...I doubt very much that you're an expert on the JC football program. To have real insight you would need a valid JC source on the ground in JA. Kinda like your track sources

Picking up and regurgitating things you see on the internet or gossip from assorted bad minded folks jealous of our amazing record in school competitions does not qualify as quality info on JC. Not in the least....and esp not all the way from Europe

Suggest that unnu juss come to terms wid unnu present secondary ranking and focus on your own progress...Trying to diss JC at every opportunity might make unnu feel likkle betta....but it actually makes unnu task harder

Unnu time will come again....You've been trying to match or be superior to us for 100+ years. Keep tryin'...It makes things more inneresting for Strong Blue
                                Last edited by Don1; September 14, 2016, 07:28 PM.