cCongrats JC.

As if JC and Wolmers are any different ..
    Huh?

Who wi lose gainst?
      What is the sense talking about being vibrant in the transfer market if that is the denominator?

We look firward to the fellow scorng many more goals like that,rethink your reponse,we are still talking about buck up,the stars were properly aligned,a sight never to be witnessed by many genrations to come.
        A hear yuh uppa top a chat bout if unuh win de Oliver Shield the team gwaan guh down as The superior team,tan deh!
        Why yuh give soooo much credence to the Oliver Shield when it is widely expected that a Manning Cup team will win it,if yuh need the Olive Shield to say JC s the superior team then maybe you should rethink saying so cause ANY of the top three Manning Cup teams would have been deemed sure favourite..

Who wi lose gainst?
          What is the sense talking about being vibrant in the transfer market if that is the denominator?
          LOL...Suh Rocky...yuh feel likkle better now...Noice!!

Tolerable weather so far but it is not summer.
            Feeling better,what's dat??

Tolerable weather so far but it is not summer.
              Feeling better,what's dat??
              unworldly

It's simple math Rocky. No rethink is necessary...just more instruction for you

IF we win the Olivier Shield...we will have 2 titles dis year... 2X more than any Corporate Area pretender to our God-given position at the top of the skool ball mountain

Capice??

Biggest budget? Hahahahahahaha

We have different definitions of backup..

And no million dallaz.

Don 1,it is not that simple.
                        All Oliver Shield does is match the manning cup winner against the winner of the Decosta Cup.It most definitely does not determine the #1 and #2 schoolboy teams in the island.that was evident when D' Cup teams didn't even make the semifinals in the Super Cup.
                        We may as well have JC play the team that finished fifth in the Manning Cup for an illustrious trophy..,that would make it three cups..
                        Jus memba one thing,next season,it will not be FOUR love,it will be 6.

Rocky...yuh clearly nonsensical pon dis subjek

Suh mi affi dump yuh juss like wi dump Jawges from 2 tikle..til yuh start bawl

And no million dallaz.
                            Again Willi...tikles are FARRRR more important than US9K. I haven't heard even ONE man ruing losing the money

When we win tikles...alumni & corporate money flows lika river....far bigger than a few thousand USD in a prize

But if unnu satisfied wid dat prize money...no worries atall. Every man tuh dem owna orda

Isn't Super Cup a title?
                              As far as I know,Super Plus exceeded all expectations,why in the beginning you were supportive of the Super Cup only now to downplay it?
                              And what happened to your fondness for title counts?

Rocky mi nuh begrudge yuh fi unnu one tikle. Unnu deserve sumting outa unnu season

But yuh prattle ah get tiresome now.

Juss sekkle yuhself wid whe unnu get...learn yuh lesson fi nuh get too giddy before unnu duh anyting....an' try harder again nex' year

Juss try leff wi balla dem alone. Unnu try a ting wid 4 ah wi balla dem dis year. Suh juss satisfy unnu self wid dat