cCongrats JC.

Wi done humble from morning...Ah nuh wi a guh pon TV fi 1 hour a gwaan like seh we a tactical Wizzard over a 88 buckup header (lovely goal, but clear buck up). Unno principal a talk bout dynasty and ting. MDYADWL

JC fi humble after the 4-0 whey live stream over the entire planet.

Mi never inna nuh 4 tikle talk though, as tikle win one at a time. Mi nuh young to dis.
    LOL!! Now wi "lucky" an' score "buckup" goal. Nex' ting wi buy out ref Afta 100+ years of dominance in Manning/Olivier tikles...yuh really tink wi dwell pon one sub-par game???

Unnu start come in like some CC yute mi buck ah UWI inna di 1980s..All now dem ah talk bout some 5-0 (or some score lika dat) dem apparently gi wi inna some ancient 1960s Olivier Shield wi nuh even memba. Like is one ah dem greatest achievement eva

As to Dynasty...105 years of ALWAYS being the leading tikle-holder in the main football competitions in a nation...dat qualifies in my book

Dem seh 1-0 beatin' hot doh
    Last edited by Don1; December 3, 2015, 03:37 PM.

Giddy?
      We were edged..,Don 1,can we agree an even more convincing by JC AND Wolmers would bolster your mere assertions of my having impractical expectations of winning four titles?
      Why the data become irrelevant or subjected to misinterpretation?
      JC 1(87th minute)-St.GFC 0
      Wolmers 4-StGFC 3(penalty kicks).
      The first was decided in the last 4 minutes of regulation time(it went down the line),and the latter went into penalty kicks.
      Giddiness hinders one from thinking straight,your are not seeing the true picture,Don 1.
      Rocky betta yuh tap chat now. Wedda unnu lose 10-love or 1-love...di result is di same....NO MANNING & NO OLIVIER TIKLES
      If yuh nuh know dat by now mi cyaan help yuh

Yuh come wid yuh juvenile big talk bout 4 tikle....den wi flop unnu big time. Wuss...afta wi flop unnu...Wulmaz dun unnu. Ah suh Big Side tings werk??????????

Ah juss one likkle game yuh get emotional ova. It ah get embarrassing fi yuh now. Juss come back nex year likkle wiser
      Last edited by Don1; December 3, 2015, 03:46 PM.

Yes, all beating hot, but 4-0 4 times hotta.

Mi pocket fat, so mi have something fi ease di pain.

Buckup goal whey come offa di yute headback. Clear as day.

It counts no matter how, but stop gwaan like seh ah nuh backup.

Buck up goal? CLASS GOAL!

Yuh outtaordah now, Willi!

Class goal yes, but ah di ball lick him and bounce offa him head back. LOL

It tun out to be a wirl Cup goal though. LoL

Class goal yes, but ah di ball lick him and bounce offa him head back. LOL

It tun out to be a wirl Cup goal though. LoL
              bad mind tings

=Willi;543644]Yes, all beating hot, but 4-0 4 times hotta.

I doubt it....It's about EXPECTATIONS....We did not have big expectations this year so dat balance wi cosmic. Plus wi come back like true champions an knock unnu outa 2 tikle quickquick

If we had received a 4-0 whipping last year in a final.. when we were vastly better than ANY other side....dat wudda hot nuh ****

This year everyone was proclaiming Jawges as the best...even mi. Nuff ah unnu ah exepc' 4 tikle. Suh fi mek 1 defeat push unnu outa 2 tikle ...Ah dat devastating

Mi pocket fat, so mi have something fi ease di pain.
                US$9K ease yuh pain?? LOL. Mi know people whe pay dat ah month time fi dem apartment. Like ow Switcher-land dearer dan yahsuh.... yuh muss know couple well tuh

Buckup goal whey come offa di yute headback. Clear as day.

It counts no matter how, but stop gwaan like seh ah nuh backup.
                Bad mind... but ah nuh nutten

Not at all. I do not begruge him, but is fax mi talking.

I come offa him head back perfectly. LoL

Not at all. I do not begruge him, but is fax mi talking.

I come offa him head back perfectly. LoL
                    ...Ok suh im neva know nutten bout di ball den....it juss "come offa him"

woooiiieeee mi bad mind!!

YOU didnt have bg expectations is true, but you nuh nuh see the supporters them? Tru yuh dont know, as you dont follow this that much.

StGC scraped thru the fuss round and got better and then injuries took over. that is why MY expectations were always tempered. Its why I maintained that LAST year JC did a hoovering of DCup to have TWO squads to go for 4 titles.

The 4 tikle thing is very hard and you have to have flour dumpling ballers (robust) to withstand the thing. When the seson is done after Olivier S, you can do a countback and it will show that StGC played 3 more matches than JC, who themselves played the 2nd most matches. Look how the Jawges man dem maagah and flexible. Different kind of ball, but 2 matches a week for 3 months takes its toll. Scarro has not been fit since 2nd round of Supercup (groin). The JC number 12 injured Messam's ankle (SuperCup)and he has not been the same and finally marshall's back gave out.

So ball game guh and nothing is guaranteed....except the $1m, that can go towards rehabbing the Well.

US$9k is bigger money in Jamaica and betta dan nutten.LoL

No badmind to JC at all...they were one of the top 4 sides...Jago and Wolmers the others. JC is a decent side.

Hi tried a thing and it worked out.

Nobaddy nuh coach head back heading. LoL

If StGC had scored it same way, I would say the same, I dont powdah nor bendtocater! Hehe

Now you're singing a different chune....noice!!

So he consciously "tried a thing". I agree with that. Previously it was "buckup" which implies an accident or lack of conscious effort to achieve a goal

You're correct such headers are not coached...One can't coach native genius .

YOU didnt have bg expectations is true, but you nuh nuh see the supporters them? Tru yuh dont know, as you dont follow this that much.

StGC scraped thru the fuss round and got better and then injuries took over. that is why MY expectations were always tempered. Its why I maintained that LAST year JC did a hoovering of DCup to have TWO squads to go for 4 titles.

The 4 tikle thing is very hard and you have to have flour dumpling ballers (robust) to withstand the thing. When the seson is done after Olivier S, you can do a countback and it will show that StGC played 3 more matches than JC, who themselves played the 2nd most matches. Look how the Jawges man dem maagah and flexible. Different kind of ball, but 2 matches a week for 3 months takes its toll. Scarro has not been fit since 2nd round of Supercup (groin). The JC number 12 injured Messam's ankle (SuperCup)and he has not been the same and finally marshall's back gave out.

So ball game guh and nothing is guaranteed....except the $1m, that can go towards rehabbing the Well.

US$9k is bigger money in Jamaica and betta dan nutten.LoL

No badmind to JC at all...they were one of the top 4 sides...Jago and Wolmers the others. JC is a decent side.
                            Yadda Yadda Yadda

Re supporters: Tek ah look at Rocky....a "typical" Jawges man. Is like im cyaan tap bawl. Rocky declare seh dat weekend wen wi bounce unnu from Manning & Olivier ah di wuss weekend im experience inna ball... Ah dat mi call DEVASTATING

woooiiiee mi spleen!!!

Willi...here's the fax:

With a record of 4 defeats (2 in finals) in the season and "only" one tikle...Jawges flattered...only to deceive. The team is clearly NOT the top unit many were touting

With one defeat (unfortunately in a final) and 1 tikle (so far)...JC is performing better than expected. The loss of our coach for the entire Super Cup prep period was clearly HUGE. We may have still lost had he been available but the game would have been close...or we would have eked out a win imo. It's a toss up imo

If we win the Olivier Shield...JC would clearly have to go down as the superior TEAM this term

But fulljoy unnu US$9K to di max...as far as dat goes. Me? Mi preffa tikles any day...and thrice pon weekends
                            Last edited by Don1; December 9, 2015, 02:14 PM.

StGC scraped thru the fuss round and got better and then injuries took over.
                              Just when I thought you had hit the bottom with your badmind excuses, the trap door opens!

Willi, STGC had the biggest shopping budget. Next year when you go shopping, think about depth. Big shoppers like unnu don't get to use injury as an excuse having depleted the backbone of other schools.

And yes, it was r a s s goal!

As if JC and Wolmers are any different ..