Khaki uniform?

Congrats and enjoy your victory! A nuh ebry day a Crismus (uppa JC)

Even asking them might not get a straight answer. It intrigues me though...

Best of luck to JC...we have no hard feelings...how could we? We need all the boys school to be the best they can for Jamaica's sake.

Wolmers, CBar, KC, JC, StGC...5 the hard way. Tons of tradition with with room for improvement. The boys are underperforming in General we we need these schools to turn things around. Perhaps a new approach is needed too, as Boys certainly learn in a different style and pace to girls.
          LOL!! If anyting ah wi shudda ave hard feelings...but wi leff dat fi di lady dem ...Suh evvyting kriss mi bredda

Yes...I'm all about trying to upgrade Jakan kids...Especially boys who are far behind Jakan girls...and much further behind kids in advanced Babylon countries.

So for me the answer lies in advanced STEM Applications...not focusing on 20th century model CXC examinations which are irrelevant outside our likkle circles. Wi ah try build a movement that includes ALL skools

Time to raise The Bar

Cheers to that!

Brindas.

Time is a Wolmerian...not Georgian! he only wishes...DWL.

Wolmer's, St Georges and KC are good schools and we are in the same struggle i.e. located in the Parish of Kingston at this time.

Kingston is the FUTURE...Go ask beijing and they will tell you. LoL

The task at hand now to kill their legacy,Manning Cup finals on Saturday.

LOL!!

Kill their legacy??? Yuteman yuh ave sense??????????

Yuh tink one game cyan damage ah 100+ year record of always being the winningest football franchise in the Caribbean???

Look like yuh get excited bout unnu relatively recent surge inna di standings

Betta yuh calm yuhself yute...Clearly yuh nuh used to dem level ah success unnu ah enjoy recently

Shameslessly ignorant,winning the Manning Cup will only add to our trophy count,and as I type it is now leveled with JC's ,I would advise you to update your records regarding JC still being de winningest football franchise..
                        Such oversight has a cost,apparently oblivious to you is StGFC is where it is by systematically chipping away..
                        JC being in existence years before St George's..has been negated(same trophy counts),and pretty soon(Saturday) all that will remain is a few grumpy alumni from JC painstakingly trying to remind us of a time JC was great.

LOL!! Yuh funny yute!

=Rockman;542370]Shameslessly ignorant,winning the Manning Cup will only add to our trophy count,and as I type it is now leveled with JC's ,I would advise you to update your records regarding JC still being de winningest football franchise..
                          Yes by some accounts Jawges is now level in number of trophies...If one includes some Chocolate Drink Cup that few remember and fewer even care about. Unuu also have nuff Walker Cup... a decidedly inferior trophy

As far as quality of victories is concerned...the JC record in the much better regarded Manning/Olivier and now Super Cup... is far superior

Such oversight has a cost,apparently oblivious to you is StGFC is where it is by systematically chipping away..
                          LOL...Dats 105 years of chipping...unnu fi get nuff props for being diligent & one-track minded in unnu century+ effort fi try ketch wi. Sarry...unnu nuh figure inna track suh scratch dat track reference

JC being in existence years before St George's..has been negated(same trophy counts),
                          This is ridiculous..even for you
                          Years of existence is irrelevant here. That's a valid KC/C-Bar argument...not Jawges. Unnu deh bout ah play skool ball from jump. Get sensible yuteman

and pretty soon(Saturday) all that will remain is a few grumpy alumni from JC painstakingly trying to remind us of a time JC was great.
                          Grumpy may be correct if we lose...But only for a brief moment ...then its on to thinking about how to win Champs while unnu get back to recruiting our ballas

But as far as being great in the Jamaican context...JC has no equal

Jamaica would not exist without us... juss kiss di ring an' humble yuhself
                          Last edited by Don1; November 22, 2015, 02:35 PM.

I am not sure if having a football field was prioritized by the administrators upon our inception,but we should not miss a beat regarding competing with JC that had already had a programme up and running.That is the part of your post that I found hard to ignore,the other airy nothings I can easily chalk up to grumpy feelings from being made redundant.

This is such rubbish I don't know where to start...

Yuteman juss know yuh place...mi nuh waan affi battabeat yuh pon dis Sunday day yah

Not saying a whole lot,likely just more airy nothings unless you say quite a bit more.
                                Thanks for the warning,but I have nothing to fear seeing you are on such a shaky foundation to begin with.
                                Winning four trophies is a real possibilty,and winning the title of de winningest football franchise as soon as Satuday is hard to deny,but go ahead and try doing EXACTLY that.
                                Last edited by Rockman; November 22, 2015, 03:13 PM.