Mi waan audit dem numba deh...mi tink yuh source dem goodly ah lamp yuh

My sources are Gleaner and observer.

LOL!!!!!!!!!! Gleana & Observa?? Mi clavicle!! Yuh serious mi bredda???

Now mi si di prablem ...But mi soon gi yuh some solid info cause mi ketch up wid certain bonafide man ova di weekend an' put certain question to dem...an' get certain ansa...yuhzimi??

Cool.
          I did get an update but Glenmuir keepah.

My insider didn't know anything bout dat. He said edwin allen keeper came to summer training, but didn't have the grades to enter and thus returned to EA.

James left JC, due to short playing time vs the DCup ballers.

Cool.
            I did get an update but Glenmuir keepah.

My insider didn't know anything bout dat. He said edwin allen keeper came to summer training, but didn't have the grades to enter and thus returned to EA.

James left JC, due to short playing time vs the DCup ballers.
            Yuh ah get wrong info mi yute....betta yuh drop dat deh so called insider

Tell me what you have.

My source never fail me yet!

well its up to -36 in the goal difference column.

our manning cup trophy is to score a goal. one game to go and we have it all to play for.

Back in 1990, Campion was a real contender with Kimani Rob.

yes.. semis I believe.

Tell me what you have.

My source never fail me yet!
                      Den wait...ah nuh yuh tell mi seh is Gleana & Observa reporta yuh depen pon??

I went to them first and when you bring fwd certain info, I went to deep undercover strealth mode to find my contax.

Newspapers give out SOME names and origins...

JA newspapers are mostly toilet paper

Yes, but even a broken clock is correct twice a day. When they both have the same names, it raises the level of credibility.