Time, let me make a special thread just for you...

HUGE thanks Willi.
    Seems like we have to spead the ball with the least touches in order to counteract Jago's penchant for playing clustering defense.
    It will be interesting because that is what we do best.
    This guy Elliot is spit and image of a classmate,a fellow name Roger Lynn ,they not only look alike,they play similar too.

St Georges looking good. We did n't look good against Hydel, I think Georges is the team to beat in this Walker Cup but that final is a long way off.

That was Wilson, not Elliott in goal for the CDown match….or were you talking about an outfield player?

JC does not think so…
          JC vs Charlie…
          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5f1ycD69-Gg
          Last edited by Willi; October 19, 2015, 02:18 PM.

Yep,the youngster playing on the left flank.

JC does not think so…
              JC vs Charlie…
              JC lucky. Goal keeper's error.

It is a player from Jago(#22).

Cyaaan watch dem game yah fi more dan 2 minutes...

JC does not think so…
                  JC vs Charlie…
                  ...mi head start hot mi

VIDEO PRODUCTION: Horrible

PITCH: Horrible

PLAY: Horrible

Surely smaddy cyan duh betta dan dis

Mek wi play all ah di game dem @ grassy & classy Winchester Park

...mi head start hot mi

VIDEO PRODUCTION: Horrible

PITCH: Horrible

PLAY: Horrible

Surely smaddy cyan duh betta dan dis

Mek wi play all ah di game dem @ grassy & classy Winchester Park
                    The field looks good from far but it far from good. (Coach Bertis Bell.) Time for JFF and ISSA to come up with a plan for good playing surfaces for 2nd round of Manning Cup and Walker Cup. That is supposed to be a low hanging fruit!

Actually you mean Emmett Park, which dem rent out for the semi pro leagues and business House etc.

It has stands (Pavillion) with a gym/Clubhouse below it. That is the Park that adjoins Sabina...

TVJ is crappy, unlike Ozzy Photografix:

Hidef OzzyTV (2nd half) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpJ11Pt9nlM

Actually you mean Emmett Park, which dem rent out for the semi pro leagues and business House etc.

It has stands (Pavillion) with a gym/Clubhouse below it. That is the Park that adjoins Sabina...
                          My apologies...mi figget how much unnu large. Even Winchester mek fi wi hallowed grounds favor goat pasture

TVJ is crappy, unlike Ozzy Photografix:

Hidef OzzyTV (2nd half) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpJ11Pt9nlM
                            Noice production...im ongly need likkle elevation fi im camera

Showers too.
                              When we were at StGC,the 'clubhouse' in particular,showed signs of years of neglect,howevernEmmett was still very muchrelevant;it was there that I saw great cricketers(Dujohn,Viv,etc)warming up for matches at Bina,we actually use that field for our schoolboy cricket matches,a handful of rural,schools use it for their annual sportsday,and of course only students of the junior forms are told to use it for PE and thereby have to fend for themselves against the thugs from neighbouring communities ..
                              It remains an enviable sporting facility even today.
                              Winchester is pleasing to the eye;you are in eyesight of remarkable architecture structures ..,the field is better because of less usage,and it helps having having the physical reminder of a supreme being in the magnificent, historic Holy Trinity Cathedral.
                              Emmett Park has a far richer history,is far more relevant and appropriate.
                              The eight and ninth wonders of the world.

Is a private bredrin do this...so why TVJ so crappy?