Time, let me make a special thread just for you...

• Time, let me make a special thread just for you...

Low def TVJ: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muE4yKiCvSo

Hidef OzzyTV (2nd half) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpJ11Pt9nlM

Yuh wrong fi trouble Jawges, yuh wrong.
    Cause Jawges slays di Dragon otherwise di Dragon will devour yuh.
    Yuh wrong fi trouble Jawges, yuh wrong!

New game...better ball game...

Wulmaz & Jawges fi guh oneside...Ah wi ah Bad Up di Road

https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=101&v=13HeC_GFvQI

Not bad....but

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eJ1qZDZRomU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Gu7UrCV3R4

Tek in the full Ardenne match here:
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ha6wIRpQqzk

More:

https://soundcloud.com/danieljones95...es-manning-cup

Low def TVJ: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muE4yKiCvSo

Hidef OzzyTV (2nd half) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpJ11Pt9nlM

Yuh wrong fi trouble Jawges, yuh wrong.
          Cause Jawges slays di Dragon otherwise di Dragon will devour yuh.
          Yuh wrong fi trouble Jawges, yuh wrong!

New game...better ball game...
          ok, so you have a video of this one? DWL
          http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...treet_19232915

No, the guy went to the airport.

Win, lose or draw, I ALWAYS WANT VIDEO.

No, the guy went to the airport.

Win, lose or draw, I ALWAYS WANT VIDEO.
              ok, make sure that he is there today, Jawges should give Eltham about 6 love. I am hoping that Inswood beat Denham Town and top the group on 25 points. Denham Town must be punished for what happened last year and we don't want any more drama this year.

YUH wrong fi trouble Jawges.

Still laffing now?

Steeeups. Manning Cup is a blue thing.

Congratulations. Your beating Eltham was never is doubt. Strange that it was Denham Town who had to knock off Inswood for you to top the group. Let's hope that DT don't bother with any hanky panky this year.

Unno soon find out that DT and Innswood are not pushovers...

Wolmer's not too confident going into the 2nd round. We want to win the Manning Cup but I don't know that we have the depth to deal with fatigue and injuries while playing Manning Cup, Walker Cup and Super Cup.

True for all of us, even JC this year. JC squad is not as deep as last year when their B squad was super competitive.

We play XLCR today and their star baller is ex-Georgian and I think they have at least 1 more Georgian...

Jago next.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqNQmk_ghvo

and

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLeDa1ujidc