Lawd it sweet - Jawges goes down to Inswood

Originally posted by Time View Post
    I also want to avoid the annual Wolmer's - St Georges elimination match. Let; someone else do the elimination work.
    LOL!!

Yes...mek smaddy else eliminate Wulmaz dis year. Wi tiyad fi si Jawges dweet

Wi nuh ded yet. Dont study we. LoL

The yute run weh from Wulmaz, so how wi get blame?

Originally posted by Time View Post
          Yes that should have never happened. Also Hyde, the specialist Jawges killer had quit football with a year to go. (He is now as UWI having quit ISSA sports because ISSA banned professionals.) I also want to avoid the annual Wolmer's - St Georges elimination match. Let; someone else do the elimination work.
          Did ISSA really ban professionals? How did they define professionals?

That is what I heard. I don't what is ISSA definition of a professional but my guess it is anyone who has a contract that includes payment. Anyone have an agent should also be counted as a professional .

Is this yuh fraid ah? pretty ball?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4zLdQpM8VI#t=100
              Last edited by Willi; September 26, 2015, 03:02 PM.

They have been told to shoot earlier and stop over-elaborating...

Is this yuh fraid ah? pretty ball?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4zLdQpM8VI#t=100
                  Coach Bertis said it, that was a practice match. You can't look that pretty against a good side.

I wish the quality was better still. But I guess when you are among the best in the country...

We all wish that.

So, I guess you have not been watching skoolboy football over the last 8 years?

Now ketch dem lickle neckback!

So, I guess you have not been watching skoolboy football over the last 8 years?
                            Inswood had problems with the good quality of the field today. They are used to dust bowl passing and bounce. Poor thing.

Sweet me yuh si.
                              Time run go post above before mi coulda rub it in good a propah! LoL

See the vides here:

Low def TVJ: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muE4yKiCvSo

Hidef OzzyTV (2nd half) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpJ11Pt9nlM

Look like seh you haffi seek out new Frennemy! LoL

We rinse up 5 inna yuh fren net back. hehehe