RJR News - TVJ suing TJB over champs rights

• RJR News - TVJ suing TJB over champs rights

As per a clip on http://rjrnewsonline.com/ - TVJ is going after TJB because the believe that TJB showed champs live at multiple locations and collected money. Let's hope that the two sides can work this out outside of court.

Quite a regrettable situation. Irwine has being doing such invaluable (charitable) work with athletics for 20+ years. I'm sure TJB's intentions were honorable

Yep...hope this can be worked out amicably

illegally broadcasting content for profit & signing a streaming deal for content you do not own sound honourable to you?

Since when you don't side with illegal activities?

White collar crime is not his thing

you coconuts need to make up your minds

Indeed,and TBJ is of no use to him,it will not help with collecting gambling debts are tell girls to spread their legs for money..

mi have six pack abs...mi nuh need money fo girl spread dem legs

I see a claim of a breach of IP rights.... That claim does not constitute proof

Indeed,and TBJ is of no use to him,it will not help with collecting gambling debts are tell girls to spread their legs for money..
                    Suh whe yuh seh ... Im seh Lunch date at the Y but im naw pay?

woooiiieee mi humerus!!

so what them gonna amicably resolve?

When I receive the details of the outcome from a credible source I'll know

lol...confusion...