Meanwhile...50 Football Titles later and Back at the Ranch..

• Meanwhile...50 Football Titles later and Back at the Ranch..

AKA ... 189 Old Hope Road... One of the most revered addresses in the Caribbean & LATAM region...

Celebrations ceased a few days after the treble was secured ...and StarBwoy Junior recognized by the massive

Next assignment for the nation's finest school franchise: The 100+ year battle with Calabar & KC for Champs glory (the other able "football schools" being non-factors on the track .

This should be a tough one... but we'll be in the mix fi choo

Woooiiiee mi True Blueeeeeeeeee!!! Mash dem again!
    Last edited by Don1; February 2, 2015, 04:13 PM.

Jawges ah non-factor???

THE ONLY RECENT YEAR YOU WON IS WHEN WE WERE BARRED ENTRY AND

jAWGES A NON-FACTOR?

hAHAHAHAHA

The last time unno win is because dem ban Jawges. Memba dat.

We have a C-Wealth champ now and win up nuff money relay last year. Dont study we....heheheh.
      Yuh dont know what a bubble under the sea.

jAWGES A NON-FACTOR?

hAHAHAHAHA

The last time unno win is because dem ban Jawges. Memba dat.

We have a C-Wealth champ now and win up nuff money relay last year. Dont study we....heheheh.
        Yuh dont know what a bubble under the sea.
        LOL