That is what pack up di bench and allow squad rotation for a looong camPAIN.
Can't deny that... None was a big star tho...I never heard of any of them b4 nor were they leading our line. Just like I never heard of Coach Coley b4 last year
We apparently needed some squad players to survive the Kraken inna 4 tikle season of <3 months
U have one bredda named fullwood in the Observer comments section that diss StGC saying its the weakest side JC faced for the year.
What a joke. Some idiots out there too arrogant and have no knowledge of ball. I am glad U always said that the ball is round, cause U are one of the few JC man who seemed to figure out runnings and can separate facts from hype.
U have one bredda named fullwood in the Observer comments section that diss StGC saying its the weakest side JC faced for the year.
What a joke. Some idiots out there too arrogant and have no knowledge of ball. I am glad U always said that the ball is round, cause U are one of the few JC man who seemed to figure out runnings and can separate facts from hype.