JC 16 - Denham Town 0 and XLCR 12 Holy Trinity 0.

To be honest,I think JC has mastered robotics!
    The penalties for match fixing are etched in stone,really going to miss you guys,oh well!
    Last edited by Rockman; November 7, 2014, 12:33 PM.

To be honest,I think JC has mastered robotics!
      Tge penalties fir match fixing are itched in stone,really going to miss you guys,oh well!
      Sorry Rocky I'm ok @ Robotics ...but I haven't mastered Greek so I don't understand this offering of yours

This is clearly an embarrassment to any decent soccer league.

Let me see what ISSA going to do about it.
        Absolutely Sass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Any team at ANY stage picking up >8 goals in a game clearly is out of their league

Time for a 2 tier system with a Manning/DCup development league... I outlined that necessary reform a few months ago

Okay is putting it midly Don 1,11 robots exexcuting the plan,mastery written all over that.
          It is Greek ti yiu because it was designed for that."When yuh think is peace and safety....
          Cushioned for now.

Okay is putting it midly Don 1,11 robots exexcuting the plan,mastery written all over that.
            It is Greek ti yiu because it was designed for that."When yuh think is peace and safety....
            Cushioned for now.
            Plato speaketh

Are you speaking of headmaster who were educated in the hills of St Elizabeth who now ply their trade in the capital city?

Yep!

You may have figured it out, maybe DT wanted that 16 love. DT showed up with 11 starters and the 3 allowed subs with only 1 goal keeper in the 14 players present. The 4th official signaled 6 minutes of added time, goal keeper quit and was replaced by a defender and JC scored 7 goals , all of this happened in about 8 minutes.

This thing needs an edit button BTW

But it has one!

JC has an ingrained football culture which assures success..

Those young ballas from other schools who cannot escape the power of our magnet are very fortunate to get on the JC Express. Their life chances are thereby improved beyond measure

This is just a glimmer of the internal Champions League competition @ JC.. showing significant organization & commitment to the game Those individual teams can beat many Manning Cup sides mi ear

Seems to me you blubbering, badminded critics have your work cut out for you fi di nex' coupla decades...at a minimum.

Mi hope unnu ave stamina! ...Woooiiee mi True Blue Ballas!!
                        Last edited by Don1; November 13, 2014, 02:35 PM.