If the TVJ reports is right , the referee who did that JC vs Denham Town game must be investigated. JC was up 10-0 at full time and he added six minutes of extra time, why? Under what circumstances can you add six minutes to a game that was so lop sided? and then JC scored six times in six minutes. and the JC assistant coach has the never to come on TV complaining that the other game started late???? SHAMEFUL!!!
According to reliable information coming out of ISSA, the governing body will be investigating both matches, and officials from the four schools involved have already been contacted to attend a meeting to answer questions about the matches.... Cho, just give each team 15 minutes to state their case then suspend all four from all competitions.
If the principals of these schools had any shred of decency about them, there would not be a need for any investigation by ISSA. They need to withdraw their schools from this competition and any other they may still be in and let it be a lesson for decency, integrity and honesty. I know that is what Mr. Roper would have done.
Suh wi fi penalize wiself tru wi excellent an one next set incompetent? Yuh drunk??
lol!! mi liva!!!
Senator Reid... beg yuh orda couple more trophy cabinet cause wi mighta ovaflow fram dis season alone. Wi mighta win more tikle dis season dan some win inna di las' 50-60 year tuh ****!!!!!!!!!!!!!
JFF wants a report by Monday. I don't believe ISSA should not play the Super cup finals on Saturday because at least one of the two finalists may be kicked out of all schoolboy competitions. http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...s/sports1.html
It bun me how everybody quich fi point a finger at JC,as if the school had anything to do with the blatant match fixing in which they alone benefited!
Why could it not be DTown unrelenting desire to get 16 from that reputable school?
Propped up for what?
"We have asked the schools involved to do their own investigations and we will also do our own. We are not happy, the stakeholders are not happy, the sponsors are not happy and the supporters are not happy," he remarked.
I know my headmaster would have got to the bottom of it already and a report on his findings would have reached ISSA by now.
Some principals, especially one who knew that very headmaster of which I speak, should know better!
It bun me how everybody quich fi point a finger at JC,as if the school had anything to do with the blatant match fixing in which they alone benefited!
Why could it not be DTown unrelenting desire to get 16 from that reputable school?
Propped up for what?
Reputable ar nat peeple love try diss Tapanaris... It's both an occupational hazard fi wi & basic human nature fi dem... an' dat naw change.
Fret not 'cause wi used to dem vibes fram 19 HowLong..Dat juss gi wi more motivation fi shove dat dung more guy troat..yuhzimi?
In fack look fi dem badmind vibes fi intensify like 'ow di JC Express inna di las' 7 years juss get nuffnuff fuel fi Full Spectrum Century 21 Domination....Memba mi tole unnu dat
This is clearly an embarrassment to any decent soccer league.
Let me see what ISSA going to do about it.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.