Gosh,schooled by Wolmers

We had no answer for Hyde last time around,and the substitutions were suspect,I would have taken off Francis and Thomas.
    Gigslene(sp),Amoy,Stewart and Messam are really decent players.....

We had no answer for Hyde last time around,and the substitutions were suspect,I would have taken off Francis and Thomas.
      Gigslene(sp),Amoy,Stewart and Messam are really decent players.....
      Hyde just knock 2 past your keeper. It's Wolmer's 2 St Georges 0 in the first half. We tired and cornered but we fighting to the end. Standby for the 2nd half.

Do you have a live stream?

No, you need someone with a web cam in Jamaica

Hyde looks destined for a EPL contract,he is not only fast but skillful as well.
            How Amoy Brown look,is Brooks marshalling him?
            Dem roughing up Stewart in the midfield?
            I HATE Wolmers!

Hyde 3 St Georges 0 - St Georges coming forward and Hype speeding killing them.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                Hyde 3 St Georges 0 - St Georges coming forward and Hype speeding killing them.
                This is soooooooooooo sad!!!!

Is hym faada a carry belly fi my school,dem need fi get over de firing as a result of KC picking up 7.
                  I want to see birth paper fi Jaheel,bet yuh Lenworth is hym reall frigging name.

At some point today Coach Bell needs to realize that St G needs to score 4 in order to save this match. He needs to either give up or risk getting 6 love. As of now he is not giving up, St G fighting to the bitter end.

dem seh you cannot teach speed ..... someone might well want to make an investment in his speed. should he be with the u20's?

if hyde going epl it has to be arsenal ....

http://radio.securenetsystems.net/v5/KLAS

No, he need to stop playing football.... Wolmer's now wasting time at the corner flag.... Smith just wasted Hyde beautiful corner.

Bibi walked into the Men's National Team with far less credentials,hym need some caps....

Arsing or Hyding? St Georges still fighting in extra time. Wow