Will Jawges sing the Blues..or Runaway with the Walker Cup?

• Will Jawges sing the Blues..or Runaway with the Walker Cup?

ST. G.C. vs J.C. in Walker Cup final
    9:26 pm, Wed October 15, 2014

St. George's College and Jamaica College will battle for the 2014 ISSA LIME Walker Cup Knockout title following semi-final victories over Charlie Smith and Hydel respectively Wednesday at the Constant Spring Field.

In a close contest, St. George's crafted a 1-0 win over Charlie Smith in the feature match of the double header.

I think Wolmer's Time has handled himself in a smart manner this season,his expectations factored the reality on the ground.St.GC is at least two goals better than JC,the magnitude of that game may elicit the best from my team,you should REAALY consider the possibility of unprecedented embarrassment for your JC lads.

I see. I like confident opponents.. It makes for good competition

I'm not in the prediction thing (except in geopolitics ) so will check yuh when the results are in

Not even me bold so! LoL

Still, i feel we aggo win!

Not even me bold so! LoL

Still, i feel we aggo win!
          mek wi si... mi ear seh di ball still round

But di Chowfy is not! LoL

choo dat