ManU High unhappy about losing points for ineligible player

What ban did he face when he transfer from CAST??? Make sure you have the fact right on that Time as I have the contact of the coach at St.Francis and Adelphi on speed dial. I can remember when he came, he was also playing for Constant Spring. When he left St.Francis, I don't think there had to be a hearing since he only played 3 years of college ball and had one left. I will try and get the full story.

One thing though is all those college make sure they stay above board as they don't want to be punished by NCAA.
    A mi good friend. Him posted that in the 'Ball Talk' forum tonight.

Banned? Time thinks they did nothing wrong!

But yuh right. The only way these things will be curbed, to a point, is if harsher punishment is applied to the wrongdoers. Yes, they will try and get more creative and move cunning, but when caught, they should feel it.

This is abuse of students!
      Keep dreaming. ISSA is an association of principals and they won't punish another principal. They will punish a school but the principal is royalty and untouchable!

Normally any transfer between collage have to be approved by NCAA have to be approved by the coaches at the institution and NCAA. I know Marlon didn't have much problem transferring to St. Francis to Adelphi as the coaches were friends.

Anyway with the exception of coming here unfit Marlon was a model student athlete, one that most coaches would love to have.

Originally posted by Time View Post
          Keep dreaming. ISSA is an association of principals and they won't punish another principal. They will punish a school but the principal is royalty and untouchable!
          Wasn't talking about the principal. The school should be sanctioned by ISSA. If they can't do that just because they are all schools, then why bother with any ruke at all!

As for the offending principal, sportsmaster or coach, the school board should discipline him as they see fit.