Did JC steal 2 Trench Town Players?

What an absolutely classless and clueless and classist statement to make, sure you dont want to revisit that stance?
    What are you talking about? I hope you not smoking weed!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead3.html
    More than half of the students placed at the Trench Town High School have requested transfers to other schools, hurting efforts to transform the institution located in the South St Andrew community of Arnett Gardens.

"Although the ministry says you should bloom where you are planted, parents still want their children to go to the top schools," said Bloomfield.
      Arrogant!

I wish her the best. Tough community that deserves better from the politicians.

Arrogant!

I wish her the best. Tough community that deserves better from the politicians.
        "We were sent 118 students when GSAT (Grade Six Achievement Test) results came out, and at present we have just a little bit over 50 students who have actually accepted the spaces and have been enrolled in our grade-seven programme," said principal Susan Bloomfield.

We need to send Paul Reid down there next year so that he can try to convince parents to accept their places at Trench Town!

You need to retract this please...this is the internet and no i dont smoke ganja and I don't drink alcohol to the point of being drunk or take any mind altering substance...if this was meant to be a joke it is not even close to being funny...your arrogance is mind numbing

It is hereby retracted! Lawks Paul, it was a joke, we are friends for too long for me to taint your reputation. Jeezam Peezam!

Originally posted by Time View Post
              It is hereby retracted! Lawks Paul, it was a joke, we are friends for too long for me to taint your reputation. Jeezam Peezam!
              So how does a drape up feel? Yuh better check to mek sure sure your balls descended correctly!

Consider all that to be secondary perks accompany the decision that has everything to do with athleticism.
                If Nike cannot give a minor a brand new Benz so he or she feels beholding why is it okay for JC to unhinge a player from Trench Town?
                Maybe that is why Trench Town is not on the map,the struggling school is being undermined by JC.
                Oh well,we will just have to right a clear wrong when we do battle with JC AND Trench Town finest.

I'm at a loss as to where to start disposing of this steaming pile of bull sheet ...Seems you wish to rival Time in posting crap

There's a lesson for you pretenders to learn in the fact that a school is so great... that an entire country is named after it. The lesson is called respect fi unnu betters

Back to skool fi unnu
                  Last edited by Don1; October 19, 2014, 10:15 PM.

Hehehe.

There's a lesson for you pretenders to learn in the fact that a school is so great... that an entire country is named after it. The lesson is called respect fi unnu betters
                      Wi talking the country of Jamaica here, riddled with one of the world's worst crime rates, saddled with likewise debt.

Mr Hugh Munro had no such baggage.
                      Last edited by Mosiah; October 20, 2014, 09:44 AM.

Wi talking the country of Jamaica here, riddled with one of the world's crime rates, saddled with likewise debt.

Mr Hugh Munro had no such baggage.
                        mi spleen!