Did JC steal 2 Trench Town Players?

• Did JC steal 2 Trench Town Players?

I understand that the Trench Town coach was on the KLAS stating that two payers from Trench Town (and the U20 Jamaican Squad) who did not play against Wolmer's on Saturday have been stolen by JC. They will start at JC in 4th Form. Is there any truth to this?
    Last edited by Time; September 23, 2014, 03:01 PM.

stolen?!! they were kidnapped and had burlap sacks placed over their heads only to wake up in a JC unform?

stolen?!! dem a property?

STOLEN??!!!

stolen?!! they were kidnapped and had burlap sacks placed over their heads only to wake up in a JC unform?

STOLEN??!!!
      Is love property? Have you ever stolen love on side?

Now back to the youths. I can blame any student from Trench Town who accepts a scholarship to Jamaica College. JC has more academic and football resources than Trench Town.

stolen love? you mean rape? if someone gives it to you how is it stolen?

now back to the trenchtown yutes...yes JC has more resources than trench town. how are they stolen from trench town? did they voluntarily leave trench town albeit for presumably greener pastures? maybe they were enticed/encourage/lured but stolen?!!

Originally posted by Time View Post
          Now back to the youths. I can blame any student from Trench Town who accepts a scholarship to Jamaica College. JC has more academic and football resources than Trench Town.
          I'm supposing you mean (can't blame)... I agree that's it's reasonable to believe that yutes from TT might perceive JC to be a somewhat better option for their life chances

That being the case what's the motivation for the scurrilous headline???

stolen love? you mean rape? if someone gives it to you how is it stolen?

now back to the trenchtown yutes...yes JC has more resources than trench town. how are they stolen from trench town? did they voluntarily leave trench town albeit for presumably greener pastures? maybe they were enticed/encourage/lured but stolen?!!
            If the woman has man and she gave it to you voluntarily then you still 'stole her love' from the man who she is in a relationship with.

The Trench Town coach is in a similar position as the cheated man, his players were stolen from him during the season even if they went voluntarily to JC.

Originally posted by Time View Post
              If the woman has man and she gave it to you voluntarily then you still 'stole her love' from the man who she is in a relationship with.

The Trench Town coach is in a similar position as the cheated man, his players were stolen from him during the season even if they went voluntarily to JC.

you should give up this asinine campaign yuteman

dat mek no sense!

whose love mi steal? her love? shi give it to me. it is also possible for him to continue to get his lovefrom her while i also get mine from her. where is the theft?

if you owe smaddy money and give me the money as a gift...have i stolen money from the creditor?

STOLEN??!!!
                  The burlap sack was the JC uniform.

lol

dat mek no sense!

whose love mi steal? her love? shi give it to me. it is also possible for him to continue to get his lovefrom her while i also get mine from her. where is the theft?

if you owe smaddy money and give me the money as a gift...have i stolen money from the creditor?
                      You can steal something from a person (or company) who don't own it, that person only need to believe that they have a right to it. For example, if you don't pay your taxes then you have stolen the Government's money and you can be arrested for tax fraud!

If a hotel clerk gives you a free room to sleep in and you know that she is not authorized to give it to you and you sleep it in then you have stolen time from the hotel!

you have an OBLIGATION under the law to pay taxes and so the government owns that percentage of your salary and you are entitled by law to turn it over, furthermore you know this (in factnot knowing is not an excuse). try again.

if the hotel clerk gives me the room and i know that he is not authorised to do so and if take the room, i have stolen from the hotel because i have received services that i know i should pay for. again this is a very poor analogy. how does that apply to the boys from trench town going to JC, are they NOT allowed to go to JC if they want to?

you have an OBLIGATION under the law to pay taxes and so the government owns that percentage of your salary and you are entitled by law to turn it over, furthermore you know this (in factnot knowing is not an excuse). try again.

if the hotel clerk gives me the room and i know that he is not authorised to do so and if take the room, i have stolen from the hotel because i have received services that i know i should pay for. again this is a very poor analogy. how does that apply to the boys from trench town going to JC, are they NOT allowed to go to JC if they want to?
                          We are done the boys from Trench Town. You won that argument.

It's time for humor. back to the stealing of love. If the woman is Muslin then she in under obligation to only have sex wit her husband. If she gives you a piece of the action then you have stolen her love from her husband!

only ef shi lef him for me!

What an absolutely classless and clueless and classist statement to make, sure you dont want to revisit that stance?