• For Rockman, Twan, Shola...The lance

http://www.jaweb2.com/Lance77/lance77.htm

http://www.jaweb2.com/Lance76/lance76.htm

http://www.jaweb2.com/Lance75/lance75.htm

Wow!!

Lots of Changs, Chens, Chings, Lees, Lues, Loos, Hoos, Fats, Fungs, Fongs, Yips, Yapps, Yongs, Wings & Wongs!!

Unnu well set fi Chinese superpower status inna di 21st Century!!
    Last edited by Don1; July 21, 2014, 01:36 PM.

Shhhhhh! LoL

So wah happen to the class of 2001? Or did I graduate in the wrong millennium

Btw Willi, Father Brodley(Math & Religion), Miss Robinson(English & History), Miss Rose(Library Asst) and Mr. Wilson(Spanish) were still there during my time.

Father Brodley taught me up to his death in 99.

I spoke with Fr Brodley in the hospital a couple weeks before he die. He told me he was getting class from all over the world from Alumni.

Miss Rob died a few years back in Spanish Town, unfortunately. Mr Wilson was on BBC a few years back, as he is related to the sprint hurdler Colin Jackson of Wales.

Bwoy Mr. Chin never did a play wid those young Jamaican Nubians back then. Me count 29 of his sons who attended Georges. But Mr. Lee, him next door neighbor, never did a play either. Willi did you learn any Chinese while at Georges? Actually, I think the better question is how did you do in your English as Second Language tests?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ni hao maaa...