Calabar's Champs Team

• Calabar's Champs Team

This year's team looks very scary. They did a complete sweep of the 200m in all classes at last Saturday's Douglass Forrest Meet. This is very ominous.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xbvq7...W--9pVTvmEhwXw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yL7AV...W--9pVTvmEhwXw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ruOuT...W--9pVTvmEhwXw
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is did year dem going to start drug testing the Champs athletes?

Just asking, not implying anyting!

Heh heh!

Dem can start the ball rolling at the kunchry school name MunroE.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

C'Bar & KC fulla star quality shopping buys

2014 Champs should be a humdinger

C'Bar & KC fulla star quality shopping buys

2014 Champs should be a humdinger
          .....and the beat goes on....the likkle money haffi prioritize. JC buy ballers, we buy runners. MunroE buy netballers.

JC nuh buy baller ...wi develop dem. Dis year All-Islant Champion team come fram wi U-14 All Islant Champions inna 2010 fi example
            Last edited by Don1; January 13, 2014, 06:08 PM.

Ok then, if you say so

They probably do, but MUNRO nuh buy nuhbody!

JC buy dem young..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Except the Turks and Caicos youth.

I say this because he did not pass common entrance (or whatever it is called now) fi guh deh. He was a known star quality before going to Menroe.

I have seen you qualify that as buy with other schools in the past. Why is ot different for you?
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla, Tilla, my STETHS bredren, Tilla!

I have no problem with "buying" if the student legitimately qualifies for acceptance to the institution and remains so. That is he goes to class, takes and passes exams and is not there just for a particular sport. We know in the past that some bought athletes did not know where to find Class 3-A, even after several months of being at the school.

As for repeating grades repeatedly...I hope L.A. does get drafted because I'm not sure what else he can do if not football.

I have seen you qualify that as buy with other schools in the past. Why is ot different for you?
                        Just not true, Tilla. Give me ONE example!