Dem side yah naw ramp!!!!!!!!!!

Counter attack is still attack! The non stop attack plan worked against the other teams but it was not going to work against St Georges for 90 minutes so we had to only used it when we had to go and hunt goals. It will be a different plan against JC! JC will have their chance to play the counter attack strategy because we going on the attack for 90 minutes.

LoL

Careful...Manning Cup has been a blue affair for a while. Take nothing for granted.

LoL

Careful...Manning Cup has been a blue affair for a while. Take nothing for granted.
        I never said that it will be an easy match or call the result. It said that it will be match of a lifetime and the whole a ooonuh get offended. When was the last time Munro win D Cup?

Originally posted by Time View Post
          I never said that it will be an easy match or call the result. It said that it will be match of a lifetime and the whole a ooonuh get offended. When was the last time Munro win D Cup?
          1964 !!

Munro...I am GEORGIAN. Dont perpetrate now, U better recognize! LoL

Yuh too licky-licky. U just get match of a lifetime and you a look more already? LoL

Mosiah started this portion of the thread!

Its all in jest man.

Nice time.

Its all in jest man.

Nice time.
                  Cool but Mosiah gone into hiding now that I call out Munro!

Tell me about it!