• Big balla with brains

Jordan Thorpe

1) When did you start playing football?

From I was in primary school.

2) Which team did you play against in your first daCosta Cup match?

My first daCosta Cup game was against Brown's Town, when I was at William Knibb High.

3) Who is your local and international football idol?

My favourite local footballer is Jermaine 'Tuffy' Anderson, and internationally, Mezut Ozil and Yaya Toure.

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...rains_15121562

Jordan Thorpe

1) When did you start playing football?

From I was in primary school.

2) Which team did you play against in your first daCosta Cup match?

My first daCosta Cup game was against Brown's Town, when I was at William Knibb High.

3) Who is your local and international football idol?

My favourite local footballer is Jermaine 'Tuffy' Anderson, and internationally, Mezut Ozil and Yaya Toure.

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...rains_15121562
    Nice, what position does he play, does he have the talent to go all the way if given the opportunity?

No idea. But nothing beats a talented baller with smarts.

One talented beauty of a lady beat dat... no contest

But to each his own

Balla with brains, but is he fast?
          Nice choices on the international ballas and good choice on the local balla in terms of a role model of a fighter, never giving up and fighting by all means necessary to reach his ultimate goal despite the enormous odds stacked against him.

Him guh ah Munroe so he must be sorta smart and he is a Parchment on him mother side maybe there is something to this youth, must be a Southfield/Tophill product.

How yuh know suh much bout Parchment and Southfield??

And Stoni, its M-U-N-R-O!

sigh

A Nuh me, is the blinking iPad continually changing what me write to its own purposes!!

I have some strong family connections on one side of my family from Treasure beach all the way back to bull sav.

Manrow ever win Manning yet? LoL

Ah notice you didn't answer the speed question.

Didn't answer because I don't know.