• Ring di alarm...another sound is dying

Martin bruk dem up! LoL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z_xVmVXuOh4

Tikki-takka come to town. Manning Cup sell off!

Sir Willi me a hear say benbow nah go deh ya this season. Somn buss off for him in the states. He will be joining an academy in Philadelphia.

LA will be at the new york cosmos.

Glad fi the yutes!

I hope the union don't plan to have him in the academy for long since he is already 18 years old

Damn!

FB dont have dat yet.

Which High school you went to?

Damn!

FB dont have dat yet.
            coz its a BIG BLOW to the team, but very good news for him !! hope he makes the most of this opportunity.

agreed...

Cardel Benbow will leave for the Philadelphia Union Academy by mid week to start the Academy' High School immediately. I heard that the Union's CEO personally followed up Cardel's case. This is a dream come true for the youngster and everyone in the team and school is happy for him. He has had a rough time personally having lost his mother violently a few years ago. We will miss you Cardel but we look at the bigger brighter picture.

from LTenn manager ST.G.C Manning Cup squad

I saw that. He left with a brace in the 2-2 draw.

We will miss him terribly. The rest will have to step up and support Davis, who is the remaining Don of r=the side.

I have never seen a side lose Ballers before their time like StGC.

Its a wonder we have so many titles....with all the premature hemorrhaging of talent.

Jehrondy Henry and Benbow still have age....both gone. Meanwhile Ulmaz and JC still go shopping.

JC nuh shop.... JC is merely an attractive multi-dimensional destination for the holistic development of children....some of whom happen to play football well

Mek mi kno wen yuh si JC pack up wid national balla who neva start say 1st-3rd Form

Wi nuh play dat

Last year yuh shopped 2 KC baller.

We nuh have nuh National what nuh start from at least 2nd form.

In any case, wi big baller gone pon Academy skallahship, so we cornahs as dark (blue). LoL

Willi, you have no idea what happens at other schools! They lose players all the time, especially to other schools like STGC! So stop the cow bawling and search for excuses!

Girls at Munro now

U have no idea of the "wastage" of talent over the years. Andy, Tyrone, Greg Simmons, Granny Marshall, Bruce Lyn, Geovanni Chambers, Ushaka Dawkins, Marvin Morgan, , the other 2 I mentioned and now Benbow.

What we get? At most 1 baller from others each year and all in 6th form. Tullcoh, Royce, Garvey and last year the Agiie Baller. I reapeat all 6th formers and they also leave early after 1 year!

Steeeuups. How yuh have talk anyway? Wumanroe ever win Manning Cup yet? Even one deggeh deggeh Manning? Hahahahahahaah

Last year yuh shopped 2 KC baller.

We nuh have nuh National what nuh start from at least 2nd form.

In any case, wi big baller gone pon Academy skallahship, so we cornahs as dark (blue). LoL
                              Mi tell yuh dat wi nuh whole heap ah shoppin'... aldo wi might browse more time

If di KC yute dem waan leave KC fi wateva reason if dem still waan play competitive ball ...dem generally agguh choose fram Jawges, Wulmaz, JC (mi doubt Cbar )

Suh wi agguh get some wat leff yes