Cardel Benbow will leave for the Philadelphia Union Academy by mid week to start the Academy' High School immediately. I heard that the Union's CEO personally followed up Cardel's case. This is a dream come true for the youngster and everyone in the team and school is happy for him. He has had a rough time personally having lost his mother violently a few years ago. We will miss you Cardel but we look at the bigger brighter picture.
from LTenn manager ST.G.C Manning Cup squad
JC nuh shop.... JC is merely an attractive multi-dimensional destination for the holistic development of children....some of whom happen to play football well
Mek mi kno wen yuh si JC pack up wid national balla who neva start say 1st-3rd Form
Willi, you have no idea what happens at other schools! They lose players all the time, especially to other schools like STGC! So stop the cow bawling and search for excuses!
U have no idea of the "wastage" of talent over the years. Andy, Tyrone, Greg Simmons, Granny Marshall, Bruce Lyn, Geovanni Chambers, Ushaka Dawkins, Marvin Morgan, , the other 2 I mentioned and now Benbow.
What we get? At most 1 baller from others each year and all in 6th form. Tullcoh, Royce, Garvey and last year the Agiie Baller. I reapeat all 6th formers and they also leave early after 1 year!
Steeeuups. How yuh have talk anyway? Wumanroe ever win Manning Cup yet? Even one deggeh deggeh Manning? Hahahahahahaah
We nuh have nuh National what nuh start from at least 2nd form.
In any case, wi big baller gone pon Academy skallahship, so we cornahs as dark (blue). LoL
Mi tell yuh dat wi nuh whole heap ah shoppin'... aldo wi might browse more time
If di KC yute dem waan leave KC fi wateva reason if dem still waan play competitive ball ...dem generally agguh choose fram Jawges, Wulmaz, JC (mi doubt Cbar )