Where did you see me say that? My point is Muggy is never talking about the current players who get scholarship. He always talking about the ones in the past and talking like it is currently not happening. Well there are some, even from his very institution and while he is making is case he needs to highlight them too. As I said if many players had SAT scores they could get more scholarships.
Yes we have to help the ones who haven't gotten the 6 0 level but remember the VCB, Damani Ralph, Dane Richards of the world didn't have 8 O levels either and got their college degree with a little help and prodding.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Ok! So let's continue the exploitation because of the 100 that may go on scholarship, there are still a couple more VCBs and Damanis out there. To hell with those who end up on the deportee plane back to Jamaica.
Well that is why we need the Muggy's of the world to vent and encourage them. You can't just come blanket the youth them. We have too many who miss opportunities.
So wait, a only the ones them who nuh have the 6 o levels get dip
Last edited by Assasin; September 6, 2013, 07:12 AM.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.