• Boom, boom, boom boom, padap, boom boom

Loving it.

Like an ancient river flowing from the mountain to the sea! Pushing all the rocks of opposition out to sea.

Rabalac?

That's right. You ready for Panama?

no...

Yeah I hear that, we need to come in with underdog mentality and donT rest or let up for a second, this is a serious milestone game and will tell a lot of whether we are pretenders or contenders, lots of people too high off the Azteca performance.

Here Sir, Here Sir, Here Sir, Here Sir. So we answer near or far.
            Here Sir, Here Sir, Here Sir, Here Sir. At the call of Calabar.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's right Jangle.

Some people don't understand the 'here sir' thing, but that is the core of the disciplined approach. Ready to execute whether near or far, ready to do what is necessary, respect for elders, respect for the team. Doing so from the mountain stream stage all the way to the delta.

Well done again by the team.