Hey nobody Nuh have any detail on the points to date.
Champs points total?????????
Boys Point Standing after 17 finals :
1. JC - 115
2. KC - 113
3. Calabar - 102
4. Wolmer's - 51
5. St. Jago 35Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostThanks, pretty competitive, I was not expecting that tight spread, thought it was a traditional Cbar/Kc clash but JC in the thick!
Wi nuh bizniz wid unnuTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostHaha, I hear you, I been in the thick of that rivalry especially 76 through mid 80's, yeah it was pretty real at that time.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Very disappointed with the behaviour of the Calabar and the JC supporters. Cant say if students were involved, but I am sure some were, but to rain bottles down on spectators and police officers onto the track for a good 20 minutes - unacceptable! Couldn't even get to enjoy the 4x400 final.
Nah tell nuh lie, it did feel sweet when I sailed back one of those plastic bottles up the bleachers and it caught a JC yute flush!