which odda team dat?

The boys who dress like Coast Guard

Originally posted by Time View Post
        The boys who dress like Coast Guard
        sarry mi nuh ovastan dem code deh

?????

sarry mi nuh ovastan dem code deh

Which school uniform comes closest to...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPE_mhox0xA

Ah Jose Marti you a throw wud pon? LoL

Aren't those the JC students who opted for the maritime training course?

Now I know why they are stalling the Anti-Gang legislature.. with the 'Mother of All Garrisons' no more.. we no longer need any Anti-Gang laws..

Crime and Murder is now also massively curtailed !

Hear seh man start sell dem Grill !

If an athlete get 4 subject and go to six form the citeria shouldn't be that great for them to compete as some will be competing against 5th formers who may just get 1 or two subjects.

While we want our athletes to be able to scholars it is hard to let the trying ones not compete. Athlete like Skeen in the future need to look to good US community colleges in D1 athletics or go pro.

No more is wining the class one hundred should be a priority, these kids need to look out for their future if ISSA isn't.

No one wants our athletes to be scholars, but you shouldn't be a meathead!

The athlete had better look out for himself. ISSA can assist but that is not their priority!

Aren't those the JC students who opted for the maritime training course?
                        LOL - Those are dressed like Don1 students. Long pocket Don1 come forth!!!!!!!

lol

Are they 'facilitated'?

What does that mean?