Odean Skeen out of Boys & Girls Champs?

• Odean Skeen out of Boys & Girls Champs?

I believe I saw a story about this yesterday. It appears ISSA had a problem with his grades.

Also out is Calabar's high jump defending champion because of grades as well.

Hmmm, I wonder if these athletes were transfers?

Yuh man like the likkle brown yute Cummings from Munro? Lol

The news all over the carib Forum.

Skeen and the high jumper transferred to Wolmers and Calabar?

I can guarantee you that no Munro athlete, transferee or otherwise, will ever find himself in this position.

Nah man, Cummings transferred from Munro to Wulmaz!!!!! Now gone to Farrin.

Yes, Willi. Now what does that have to do with anything?!?!?

Well if Cummins can transfer to Wulmaz...why would you have to wonder about the others above.

U problem was that U thought I was disagreeing with U LoL

No, I just didn't understand the point you were trying to make.

And clearly you missed mine as well.

I am saying there is nothing wrong with transfers if the transferees apply themselves to even a basic education. But that is not what we find happening. Many of these champion schools are exploiting and abusing students in their selfish quest to win trophies. This practice must stop!

It would be great if all our high schoolers could live at school in a hill-top, ivory-towered wilderness with little to distract them from school pursuits

Unfortunately this is not the case... real life is a lot more complicated

Ok. Continue with the abuse and exploitation. We can always use another Tivoli.

What evidence is there that Skeene is a transferee though?

LoL

yes, now that tivoli gone, jamaicans living in a paradise. LoL

What evidence is there that Skeene is a transferee though?
                        I thought I asked a question!

You did, but it seems like you a pick pon di yute. LoL

I am picking on the SCHOOL! It's the school that is abusing and exploiting these athletes.

Well awright den...if is Wulmaz carryon. LoL