Odean Skeen out of Boys & Girls Champs?

... but don't say anything about Jawges FC. I believe that Skeen came from Hydel Prep and state in 1st former and is now in 6th form. Some good boys falter when they get to the 6th form. Let's hope that he can recover.

Nuh mek Willi draw yuh out. Jawgez have it fir share of problems with its star athletes. Some tings cyaan talk yah so.

Schools need to monitor students' progress, athlete or not. Skeen's failing did not happen braps suh! This should not come as a surprise. A good school would tell that failing athlete to keep off that track, football field, tennis court until his grades improve. When ISSA have to do the banning, then someting very wong!

Nuh mek Willi draw yuh out. Jawgez have it fir share of problems with its star athletes. Some tings cyaan talk yah so.

Schools need to monitor students' progress, athlete or not. Skeen's failing did not happen braps suh! This should not come as a surprise. A good school would tell that failing athlete to keep off that track, football field, tennis court until his grades improve. When ISSA have to do the banning, then someting very wong!
        True word Mosiah. I am just getting up to speed on Skeen. I did not know. I first saw it on reggaeboyzsc.com

LoL

I was just prodding you and you took the bait...what took U so long?

LoL

Ongly Munro perfect. LoL

Ok. Continue with the abuse and exploitation. We can always use another Tivoli.

Tivoli nuh buy athlete dat much big man

Mi tink unnu looking at anedda 60 years before unnu win Champs again...but Wulmaz should be a lock fi unnu 200th anniversary win inna 2110

That's ok. As long as wi not contributing to the palm-kneaders out there.

fair enuff

?????

LoL

I was just prodding you and you took the bait...what took U so long?
                        I figured but I could not resist.

No man. not that long. First we had the Wolmer's FC thing and now this Skeen issue. Look like we we playing by the other team rule.

All is good man.
                            I know yuh can tek a joke.

When these stars do not fulfill their promise, what happens to them?

Gotcha now.