Best 400m split ever by a schoolboy in Jamaica?

He is NOT Jamaican!

One parent is Jakan and the other Haitian.

Came 4th...

The one he has to fear is FORTE!

If one parent is Jamaican, then he is Jamaican. He would only have to go through the proper channels to secure his citizenship.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What Capt. Burrell have to do with anything?
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

In Jamaica or by any Jakan schoolboy?

I wager that Blake at Penn some 5-6 years ago vs Bryshon Nellum was better.
                Please give us the split and some info on that race?
                Thanks!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TzwPLQt6urE

Actually, the split was 45.4, so Williams was a better time, Penn was just a better race.

I take it back, Delano was the beter anchor.

No him know how fi get fringe Jamaicans or otherwise to suddenly become proud passport holders of Jamaica?!?

I am sure Williams has already satisfied some residency law that qualifies him to represent Jamaica. Remember, it is much easier to switch in T&F than in football. If wi nuh careful, Williams going to run for some Gulf state in the near future! Better wi get him from now!

Penn was a better race? And wi lose to an American school!?!?!?

No, that Gibson race was all that and more, in many ways! And that 44.8 split - phenomenal!

Thanks, boss!

Nellum was a 44point flat runner event from the year before. Ah nuh pyaaun-pyaaun runner.

That race was tear dung Penn dat year.

Father Jakan, mother Haitian.