Grace Champs Tour - Munro College

Likkle tour?!? Das some impressive sheet!

Very nicely done!

We do have schools with some boasy architecture in Jamaica. Pity some of them are hidden from the general public, like StGC here. Jamaica College and Mannings are right on the front page, which is good. Don't even talk bout MC. If yuh nuh have nuh bizniz up dere you will never see that lovely campus. Ruseas also has some good old buildings. St. Hilda's in Brown's Town also has some great architecture! And there are more.

Then there is Ferncourt, that blocked their picturesque signature building with a modern monstrosity! And the other crime that is committed - when we add new buildings beside or in front of these gems by hiring some eediat architect who is unable to respect the original design. Munro has a classic case, but JC has also suffered because of that.

Are they at CBar?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nice idea by Grace and gives the guys and the schools some exposure other than what they would normally get, however I would like to talk to a nutritionist about the suitability of those sausages for an athlete... or for anyone for that matter! I suspect the response wouldn't be encouraging!

Don't let me start with CBar!

Their Class 3 1500m runner finished the final one lap too short! And by the time he realised it, the whole field had passed him. Yes, he did win the shorter 1500m race!

I think they should have checked his grades because clearly he has a problem counting to 4!

So don't get me started!

Hehehe
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hmmmm... Cloddish buildings beside historic masterpieces??

Unfortunately yuh right