Jawges Disunited as Muggy's Sour Grapes fire the boiling pot

The debate puts pressure on ISSA to do or say something, as they have in the past in controversies with Champs

"And yes, there is that possibility, but what is the school...you know at Munro, if your grades are not good enough you may be "asked" not to show up for training. Does Jawges have such a rule?"

I don't think it is so much on the school but on ISSA to have one rule accross the board. I am certain a good amount of St.Georges Ballas go to colleges too.

How is this sour grapes at all? Did the writer not attend StGC? Did he want the coaching job?!

Don't get it.

How is this sour grapes at all? Did the writer not attend StGC? Did he want the coaching job?!

Don't get it.
          Will has been preaching that for some time now! He says competition stiff to get to coach a high school football or T&F team.

No...

Its not 10 its 7.

Why then was Marvin Morgan accepted back after leaving when he had another year of eligibility and NOT allowed to play Manning Cup. That was the year that JC knocked us out in the SF round and won the triple.

What if StGC allowed Marvin to play the year after he starred in the double winning side of 2009.

The principal did not have to take him back after he left for trialling in the UK and after doing so, dem tell him fi concentrate pon him skooling and no football was allowed.

All now ISSA can control shopping in Champs which is the worst offender of all. KC raids Jago like its ah guh outta style!

YESSSSSSS!

It nuh obvious. Him get out Bertis once before and flopped. Bertis won before him and after him...go figger!

Big time backstabbing and thing for a volunteer job.

Supposed big money was involved? Gun wouldah draw??? MDYADWL.

Semi professional??? But a wheddi? It is amateur all the way. Stop exaggerate.

Unfair to poorer skools?? Tell mi, who has won champs in recent time without shopping cart???? How much ah we runner dem Wolmers poach in the last few years?

Man, mind mi start call name. LoL

What sweet mi more dan everything is all the argument bout almost unbeatable team, when all year long mi did think Wolmers Boys changed dem name to Pre-season favourite Wolmers!

Despite being defending Champ, except for the die-hard Georgians, nuhbaddy gave us a chance! Dem hand Wulmaz the cup from the start, talk bout how wi lucky gainst Hydel and diss the side in all manner of ways. When the side finally show them mettle, now the propaganda switch to how the side full of ringers and how it unfair, etc, etc. Sour grapes for real, as StGC was regarded as beating stick just a few short weeks ago. My, how things can change, especially when man and man dont understand runnings.

All who think seh is name brand baller do this thing dont understand coaching and cant understand where determination and winning mentality comes from.
                          I leave this silly topic by saying, mek dem talk, we will continue to DO.

What sweet mi more dan everything is all the argument bout almost unbeatable team, when all year long mi did think Wolmers Boys changed dem name to Pre-season favourite Wolmers!

Despite being defending Champ, except for the die-hard Georgians, nuhbaddy gave us a chance! Dem hand Wulmaz the cup from the start, talk bout how wi lucky gainst Hydel and diss the side in all manner of ways. When the side finally show them mettle, now the propaganda switch to how the side full of ringers and how it unfair, etc, etc. Sour grapes for real, as StGC was regarded as beating stick just a few short weeks ago. My, how things can change, especially when man and man dont understand runnings.

All who think seh is name brand baller do this thing dont understand coaching and cant understand where determination and winning mentality comes from.
                            I leave this silly topic by saying, mek dem talk, we will continue to DO.
                            Only Campion innocent. Wolmer's United did what was neccessary to stop the St G FC system. If it was not for Wolmer's United then ST G would be triple champions in 2012. Wolmer's united congratulated ST G FC, its the Jawes Old Boys that are still upset. Tek nuff pictures with the Manning Cup cause guess what?

Originally posted by Time View Post
                              Only Campion innocent. Wolmer's United did what was neccessary to stop the St G FC system. If it was not for Wolmer's United then ST G would be triple champions in 2012. Wolmer's united congratulated ST G FC, its the Jawes Old Boys that are still upset. Tek nuff pictures with the Manning Cup cause guess what?
                              Don't be daft. What Wolmers did was not to "stop" anything. Your outrageous raids on other schools especially KC were designed solely to feather your own tattered and trophy-less nest... Period

Hahahaha

Time, it was not a slap against you or the United Nations of Wulmaz. This time it was a slap against the pundits.

Campion is not innocent, they do their work from before common entrance, LoL, dem mek it look like natural selection.

Dont think that 3 Jawges dinosaur aggo sour nutten for the majority!

As fi pictcha of the Manning Cup, wi nuh need fi do dat for 2 reasons...we win it so much that it emblazoned into our consciousness and 2) because even with 8 people gone next year, Benbow, Henry, Doyle and Manning should be a nice backbone to blend with the bench and the Colts guys stepping up.

How many will U lose???? LOL

Game on!