• Coach Neville Bell is a good man

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...Olivier-Shield

He took time the time to comfort the crying Glenmuir goal keeper who his STGeorges charges has just destroyed knocking 4 past him.

Yup! ...and it appears he would be a good coach for any of our national teams.

What about Maxwell ?

What about him?

That is what makes him special. We the faithful know that from 1991 and that is why he is held in high esteem. He CARES.

None ah dat...wi naaah share. LoL

who have a better record dan him ?

Maxwell ?

what is his record ?

Yup! ...and it appears he would be a good coach for any of our national teams.
                  he used to be a part of the national set up when Renee was around.

who tek more team to finals dan him ?

how many finals has he been to and how many has he won ?

I am assuming he was at XLCR, as I cant recall any other school in the past, where he coached.

That is what makes him special. We the faithful know that from 1991 and that is why he is held in high esteem. He CARES.
                        Poppycock

If im did care suh much ...why im mek Jawges FC bore nup dat goalie suh much til dem mek im haffi ah bawl??

Im ah one hypocrite
                        Last edited by Don1; December 8, 2012, 03:37 PM.

Well is bout 12 dem did ah go score and Bertis tell dem fi ease off fi spare feelings. LoL

Jackie Walthers, Bertis, Halliman, etc..

He's still a part of the national set-up.