LOL

Think he got charged for fraud and went to jail...record not so clean?

So what happen yesterday??? 1- nil and a lucky goal? Yu all get a tyad side in the first leg and tek advantage...they need to have a consistent rest period for both teams before finals and games are played...too many times I see schoolboy teams having to play matches one after the other in heavy wet conditions...

Yuh can gwaan console yuh self with that.

StGC side lacked motivation yesterday and just put on a professional display. They are 3 goals better than Glenmuir on any average day.

Packing the defence and leaving a lone striker upfront wont cut it...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            So what happen yesterday??? 1- nil and a lucky goal? Yu all get a tyad side in the first leg and tek advantage...they need to have a consistent rest period for both teams before finals and games are played...too many times I see schoolboy teams having to play matches one after the other in heavy wet conditions...
            I agree, we need a mandatory rest period for both teams before a final. I doubt that Georges or any other Manning cp side school could have destroyed Glenmuir with another 4 - 0 in their back yard. Bell is smart, I doubt thar he under estimated Glemuir. He probably told Georges to play for a draw because of the 3 goal advantage.

BTW, the 1-0 was lucky too. Our goalie spilled an easy save to give Glenmuir an easy tap in.

No need to talk about any other Manning side. Hydel reach finals and got 3 zip. Wolmers in SF got 2 zip, so what other Manning Cup team yuh could be talking about?

I repeat StGC is 3 goals better than Glenmuir, who I am not sure would beat Hydel.

This is not a diss to Glenmuir, but StGC just happens to have an excellent team this year. Suh di thing set.

No need to talk about any other Manning side. Hydel reach finals and got 3 zip. Wolmers in SF got 2 zip, so what other Manning Cup team yuh could be talking about?

I repeat StGC is 3 goals better than Glenmuir, who I am not sure would beat Hydel.

This is not a diss to Glenmuir, but StGC just happens to have an excellent team this year. Suh di thing set.
                  Jawges beat anybody 3- 0 a country in the finals? Dat mi a talk bout. Beating Glenmuir 4-1 in him back yard a conutry different from ambushing him a Kingston when him tyyad. Cho man, you just can't dismiss the home game advantage because you a Jawges old boy.

Constant Spring is NOT STGC home ground and even TVJ was remarking that its not a particularly happy hunting ground for StGC.
                    The second leg of the O. Shield was a virtual dead rubber.

Constant Spring deh a country?

He's still a part of the national set-up.
                        Ok..didn't know that. Which of the national teams is he working with ?

The U20. I think he has some scouting responsibilities.

Suh it look like im nuh too leff Jawges campus den

Very cost effective scouting

Originally posted by Time View Post
                              Constant Spring deh a country?
                              yuh late to di party

Is it above Torrington Bridge?

LoL