Wolmers to the World

This is typical of most trad. high schools.

If you want to start that, lets take the case of Tyrone...Granny Marshall, migrated in 3rd form. Geo Chambers, who starred at Pepsi with Andy and what next? Ushaka Dawkins, Superstar in fisrt form and NOTHING after. Andy Williams, I year in Manning at 15 and migrated. Kevin Phillipson, migrated in 1st year 6 form. Greg Simmonds, about the same age as Andy, 1 year in Manning and migrated. These are all from the same early 1990s era.

Of Note, Cory Williams played as a reserve in the 1991 team, was headboy and went on to win a Rhodes Scholarship in 1997. Brother of Q and #1Fan.

Mi dun talk.

And KC can be your feeder...

Harsh...yu gawn mess wit de lodge?

This is typical of most trad. high schools.

If you want to start that, lets take the case of Tyrone...Granny Marshall, migrated in 3rd form. Geo Chambers, who starred at Pepsi with Andy and what next? Ushaka Dawkins, Superstar in fisrt form and NOTHING after. Andy Williams, I year in Manning at 15 and migrated. Kevin Phillipson, migrated in 1st year 6 form. Greg Simmonds, about the same age as Andy, 1 year in Manning and migrated. These are all from the same early 1990s era.

Of Note, Cory Williams played as a reserve in the 1991 team, was headboy and went on to win a Rhodes Scholarship in 1997. Brother of Q and #1Fan.

Mi dun talk.
          True Willi, transition from 'hs junior to hs senior to adult' is not an easy thing and many will drop out along the way. It's nature and nurture's natural selection at work.

Its life...people looked at in this manner act in a random pattern and could be considered random variables.

Yuh just have to work with what you have in any given year.

I maintain, when we lost John Barnes, my classmate, we lost at least 3 Manning Cups right there!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              Harsh...yu gawn mess wit de lodge?
              LOL...den mi nuh ave lodge ah back mi tuh

Memba seh JC Lodge is nat ongly one singer...it real, truss mi