Mek wi cut to the chase, is HOOLMAZ causing the problem, with about 6 shopped ballers this year alone. That is more than I ever saw from any school...that is why Jawges man call dem THE UNITED NATIONS! LoL
Attention Shoppers..oops, sarry.,. mi mean Jawges & Wulmaz
Ok but Flemmings is 100% home grown suh im safeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Willi View PostMek wi cut to the chase, is HOOLMAZ causing the problem, with about 6 shopped ballers this year alone. That is more than I ever saw from any school...that is why Jawges man call dem THE UNITED NATIONS! LoLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
fi reelTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostMi nuh know but JC nat unda di microscope fi dat...wi juss did ave one brawler fi a coach...das all ...but mebbe mi cyan mek some inquiries
Plus whateva JC count is if wi was one big time, serious recruiter yuh wudda si couple national balla well inna wi ranks...dat has NEVER been the caseSunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Willi View PostMek wi cut to the chase, is HOOLMAZ causing the problem, with about 6 shopped ballers this year alone. That is more than I ever saw from any school...that is why Jawges man call dem THE UNITED NATIONS! LoL
You can shop for talent but you need a coach to get them to play together...
next year hulmers might go coach shopping now...Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View PostJC goalie is U17 from Muschette High in St.Bess
Break it dung fi wiTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Twan View Postthat JC also does have imported U17 players'TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
ah nuh nutten pawdieTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Excuse me Mr Minister but school boy football is outside the domain of government. The ministry can state who can get into 6th form but not who can play football. It's the JFF that controls all football in Jamaica and they would n't dare to mess with ISSA. A 6th former must be free to play for any school and free to play for a different school each as long he is under the age limit!!!!!!The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.