Attention Shoppers..oops, sarry.,. mi mean Jawges & Wulmaz
Originally posted by Don1 View Postboth big sports (track and cricket) than juss one ah dem... there is minimal cross over in athletes doing both...definitely not at the elite performance levelTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I'm again advising the Jawges community to nip dis mini rebellion in the bud...not wise to mek di info drip out
A comprehensive statement by the school administration backed up by stats on the current and recent teams and their players is called for
Damage kontrol mode mi seh...memba mi tole yuhTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Question: can you tell me which of the current players are in 6th form? I know for sure that Henry, Jones, Barnes, Campbell and Anderson are... what about Lewis, Boothe, Mark Brown, Amoy Brown, Ryan Miller and Montague?
4 hours ago · Like
Answer: Also in 6th Form, Rashim Harrison, Mark Brown, and Monteque . Boothe is 5th, Andre Lewis, Benbow, Ryan Miller and Amoy are all in 4th.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI suppose this is a response to my first question.
Can you respond to the others?
Thanks!
It might be instructive that the reporter did not see it fit to interview the big star, LA Lewis!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!