Maxwell leads Hydel to the Manning Cup Final

• Maxwell leads Hydel to the Manning Cup Final

Beat Halliman's Excelsior team 2-1 in the first semi-final.

What a thing if Hydel win the final. Is then you going to hear Maxwell carry on with him Mourinho speech them.

WOW !!! CONGRATS to HYDEL !!

Me....do you have a link to the game? any score on the other semi ?

Hitz 92 should be carrying it with radio commentary.

http://radiohitz92fm.com/live.php

game started 8 mins ago, still 0-0

many thanks...Me.

Benbow 1-0.

1-0 to the Light Blues....11 mins

They will face Hydel in the final.

Bertis surely can claim he is as good as any junior coach in the land. Foreign or local.

so the teams that started the season will play the final game of the season, to decide the champs. Played them twice and both games were 1-1, now we will have a winner next week.

ST.G.C mi seh !!!!

doan worry
                      georges dont lose manning cup finals

So all the FORTIS youths that WOOLMAZ buy - couldn't help them to reach the finals (Just like the Yankees )

not at all !! ..when yuh haffi guh thru the GEORGIANS, yuh have to come good good, coz dem nuh play !!