• Jawges has released the Kraken

Boom salute the return of the Don!

Kendon is back and has scored 3 golas already and its not half time yet. Clan Carthy under 6-0 and Hydel down 1-0 to Denham Town.

He scored 4 now and overall score is 7-0.

They subbed the Don after he scored 4, but its 9-0 now.

15-0 now.

...hehehe....

AH NOW the Light Blues a throttle.....

wrong blue a fret yah now...

16-0 final score.

Wrong Blue sneaky, but we ah set fi dem. Charlie and Wulmaz ah di other dangers.

We face Wolmers next week in the Walker.

...ah guess we start to convert the numerous chances that we were creating....AT LAST.

...and LA didnt play today...hehehe...

FORWARD LIGHT BLUES !!

16-0 final score.

Wrong Blue sneaky, but we ah set fi dem. Charlie and Wulmaz ah di other dangers.

We face Wolmers next week in the Walker.
                Wolmers in the Walker Cup semis...
                then Charlie in the Manning Cup Qtr finals..and then Wolmers again in the Manning Cup semis....

is mus a wrong blue man draw up dem fixtures yah..

15-0 final score...I guess the calculator could not keep up!
                  Goalie did miss a penalty though...

LoL

It would have been KC and JC if we were 2nd in the Zone Now they have to deal with Hydel.

LoL

It would have been KC and JC if we were 2nd in the Zone Now they have to deal with Hydel.
                      Wolmers is more dangerous than k&j C

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                        ...hehehe....

AH NOW the Light Blues a throttle.....

wrong blue a fret yah now...
                        Strong Blue has seen these movies before...wi win 1 outa 4 Manning tikle... no sweatin' ar frettin' here

LOL..suh unnu fraid ah Wulmaz?? Dem backbone suspect fram creation

FRAID ?...wi nuh fraid ah no side...we have the DON now !

just wary of Hulmers....

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              FRAID ?...wi nuh fraid ah no side...we have the DON now !

just wary of Hulmers....
                              oh suh unnu fret wen one man missin'... weak heart bizniz dat