Is Maudib the TD of Campion Football?

• Is Maudib the TD of Campion Football?

Unlike, Tappa, Maudid did not play 11 players behind the ball. Good job Maudid, sorry about the dozen love.

Excelsior, Wolmer's, C Smith start perfect

Published: Wednesday | September 12, 2012 0 Comments

Excelsior substitute Cadine Graham shoots as Campion College's goalkeeper Kevari Thompson advances to charge down the shot during the ISSA/Gatorade/Digicel Manning Cup Corporate Area schoolboy football match at Campion College yesterday. Excelsior won 12-0. - Ian Allen/Photographer

Jermaine Lannaman, Gleaner WriterPre-season favourites Wolmer's Boys', last year's beaten finalists Charlie Smith and perennial front-runners Excelsior High all made a winning start in the ISSA/Gatorade/Digicel Manning Cup Corporate Area schoolboy [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]football [COLOR=blue !important]competition[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR] yesterday.
    Wolmer's defeated Kingston Technical 5-1, Charlie Smith outclassed Ardenne 8-0, while Excelsior were in rampant mood, blanking Campion College 12-0.
    Jorghino James, with a double, led the way for the Ludlow Bernard-coached Wolmer's, who in the off-season saw several marquee players opting to attend their sixth form.
    Charlie Smith, in the meantime, who are being conditioned by long-standing coach Jerome Waite, were led to victory on a four-timer from [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]Lennox[/COLOR][/COLOR] Russell and three goals from [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]Shannon[/COLOR][/COLOR] Brown.
    At Campion, Excelsior's thumping was made possible by a six-timer from midfielder Brian Richards.
    Using his pace and strength to telling effect, Richards opened his [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]account[/COLOR][/COLOR] in the seventh minute before going on to increase his tally in the eight, 16th, 58th, 59th and 82nd.
    Kareem Banton and [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]Shaquille[/COLOR][/COLOR] Sanchez, who both netted a brace, and substitutes Colorado Murray and Cadine Graham, also scored for Excelsior.
    "Campion is a weak team, but the good thing is that we scored a lot of goals," said Excelsior's coach Leebert Hallimam, whose charges led 5-0 at half-time.
    "We lost 10 players to other schools, but what we have now is a young and committed bunch and the hope is that we will be able to grow from strength to strength as the competition progresses."
    Campion's coach, Alvin Shaw, whose tactic to play an open game with a fairly young team, left more questions than answers and he was at a loss for words.
    "All I can say is that it is work in progress," said Shaw.
    "Most of the players don't play any football outside of the school and as such we have to be patient about their development. I look forward to us improving."

Yesterday's Results
    Group A
    Campion 0 Excelsior 12
    Group B
    St Jago 5 Mona 0
    Waterford 0 Camperdown 1
    Group C
    Dunoon 0 Clan Carthy 3
    Cumberland 2 Denham Town 2
    Group D
    Calabar 2 Bridgeport 0
    Group E
    Jonathan Grant 0 Holy Trinity 1
    St Catherine 0 Ascot 0
    Group F
    Kingston Tech 1 Wolmer's 5
    Ardenne 0 Charlie Smith 8

Dozen love! (snicker) First I am hearing it said that way.

Anyway, I'm sure the entire Campion team was able to, as the game was in progress, figure out relative speeds (over ground, of course), acceleration and trajectory of ball!

was it their chess team that played??

You need to be enrolled in additional mathematics, physics or applied mathematics in order to play football on Maudib team at Campion.

Originally posted by Time View Post
          You need to be enrolled in additional mathematics, physics or applied mathematics in order to play football on Maudib team at Campion.
          Getting 12 love from a mid-level side???
          I think one just needs to be enrolled to qualify for Campion football... no particular other condition appears to be required

REF!!!! unnuh nuh si di obvious foul? i can bet is 12 such foul tinted goals score!!

oh yeah? well i can almost guarantee that that is the most DIFFICULT 12 love XLCR ever drop! awhoa!

lol