The Purples bleeding Maroon n Gold

Who told You that? If you a georgian, guh pon facebook and see that the full side nuh start play together yet in friendlies as nuff on National duties.
    IF MI A GEORGIAN ? YUH A DISS MI WILLI !!!!

if yuh did still live out a Ensom, mi would a hafii come stone yuh big time...SGT MAJOR !

the players on national duty will be in U20 competition in Oct- Nov, therefore Manning Cup is our for them. They will be in camp then.
    Last edited by Twan; August 26, 2012, 07:51 PM.

LoL

Wrong Willi!!! Yuh thinking of Q.

Just ribbing yuh as I know U are Georgian!

I hear yuh though.

It look like seh wi haffi get a couple of them, ahem "injured" and unavailable for Nat. duties.

Suh Willi...it look like Jawges recruit bayh star.... just based pon dis likkle sample is bayh national playa unnu recruit ...ah wha suh??

In 2009, prolific national Under-20 striker MaCauley Tulloch made the surprising trek across North Street to neighbours and bitter rivals St George's College (STGC) and was instrumental in the Light Blues' successful defence of their Manning Cup title.

The following year, another national youth striker, Rohan Roye, also joined the Light Blues.
        Den Marvin Morgan unnu top gun fram couple year back roll in fram Mona High

Ow much ah unnu key playa dem recently unnu develop fram fuss form?

See for yourself. this was at least a year to 2 years ago.

Anthony Minott, Star Writer

Jerondy Henry - Anthony Minott
          Jamaica's senior football programme's mid-field issues could soon be a thing of the past if Portmore United's, Jerondy Henry, who is just 14, reaches his full potential in the coming years.
          The midfield general has been a bright point for his outfit and has attracted much praise because of his technical ability and pin-point passing.
          Add to the mix his impressive work-rate and it becomes glaringly clear that this multi-dimensional talent his worthy of the attention that his coming his way. This gifted St George's College standout was instrumental in his team winning a junior title in Port-more recently.
          In the Senator Arthur Williams sponsored Portmore Under-15 League final at the Ferdie Neita Park last Sunday, Henry scored his team's fifth and final goal on the stroke of full time, and assisted on another in a 5-2 win over defending champions Cumberland. Ishmail Curry scored a brace, while, Andrew Gutzmore and Rasheed Hamilton also netted for the victors.
          Henry said that his father, Jerome Henry, who played for Jamaica National in the Business House football league inspired him to play the game. He however has Brazil's Ronal-dinho, as his international inspiration.
          "He is a skilful player, has good composure and makes good decisions whenever he has the ball in his possession," the older Henry stated in an interview with STAR Sports on Monday.
          Dwayne Atkinson, Jerondy's Under-14 coachat St George's believes that the young player is a special talent. "His work rate and skills are exceptional, if he puts his mind to it he will go much further in the game," He added. "I'm sure he wants to go further than schoolboy football, and he's very passionate about the game. He's talented, humble, soft spoken, and a very good player."
          SASS... this youth scored the winning goal yesterday..and was outstanding !!

Suh Willi...it look like Jawges recruit bayh star.... just based pon dis likkle sample is bayh national playa unnu recruit ...ah wha suh??

Den Marvin Morgan unnu top gun fram couple year back roll in fram Mona High

Ow much ah unnu key playa dem recently unnu develop fram fuss form?
            well if they are coming to the end of their schoolboy football career, and they haven't won anything, then cant blame then for coming to where the grass is greener. Is nuh KC youth prips ova the fence and see the green grass....

yeah man. His Old man is a serious Balla ans scholar so once his oldman told me about him I know he has the background and ability. I am looking for a breakout season from him.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                IF MI A GEORGIAN ? YUH A DISS MI WILLI !!!!

if yuh did still live out a Ensom, mi would a hafii come stone yuh big time...SGT MAJOR !

the players on national duty will be in U20 competition in Oct- Nov, therefore Manning Cup is our for them. They will be in camp then.
                Hmm, Georges WOII Willi...hmm.

aaahh....the foundation of your recent success is becoming apparent...but it's not just KC balla unnu purloin

Doan tap atall

?????

Steeeupps.

Unno nuh have couple KC ballah dis year???? Is like yuh naaah read. LoL

All we have is one deggeh-deggah Aggie baller (Barnes). We nuh get nuh KC baller this trip as unno and Wulmaz nyam dem up! Hahahahaha

Is unno have KC baller this year!!!

JC ah bug time shopping cart side from long time. LoL

Afta unnu vaccuum up all di big national balla dem nutten nuh leff....ongly some likkle squad balla atrracted to wi program who want di upgrade

Mi neva si wi buy nuh bigtime national balla yet....home grown wi seh

Dem was big time when dem transfer, dem did just show potential. We in the diamond polishing bizniz.

LOL

Awww bway. We would prefer if you both and Wolmers just said thank you and move on.