Who is the best schoolbpy sprinter in 2011?

• Who is the best schoolbpy sprinter in 2011?

Looks like its the year of the gazelle. If Murphy muscles can make it through the heats and finals then I don't see Skeen beating him at Boys Champs. Any early predictions?

Wulmaz man like yuh a seh dis? LoL

What about the youth from the country school. can't remember his name right now.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        What about the youth from the country school. can't remember his name right now.
        Odail Todd - Green Island - He is a World Champion too but if Murphy's muslces hold out he his going to punch everbody's ticket.

Thank you sir. Should be interesting.

Sky Walker...ahead of the pack

Him ah class 2!

Time talking about class 1.

Well...he didn't specify did he?

Rohan has almost no competition in his class... the 3 top Class 1 sprinters are very close

A case could be made for the SkyMan

JC PR Dept

Country school, where is country? get current.

Well...he didn't specify did he?

Rohan has almost no competition in his class... the 3 top Class 1 sprinters are very close

A case could be made for the SkyMan

JC PR Dept
                    ok, race the Sky Man against Murphy, Skeen and Todd over 100m and let me know who is the fastest of the four.

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
                      Country school, where is country? get current.
                      I will readily admit my ignorance. Where exactly is Green Island. Before the advent of this youth I never heard of this place. Kindly school me oh knowledgeable one (only a little sarcasm). Seriously, where is Green Island?

I believe that its somewhere in hanover. West men rule sprinting in a Jamaica!

How things have changed. Hanaover a no country no more.

You do mean 2012, right?

The Munro sprinter will win the double. Memba mi tole yuh!

The theory of relativity is too advanced for you?