hehehe.....you are a fine one to call somebody dunce. Soooo close and yet so far.....Titchfield save MunroE the embarrassment of facing BIG side.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yes, 2012. Do you mean Delano Williams? I think him is the defending 200m Champion so I won't argue about the 200m.
I am not promoting the Alumni loyalty thing in this race. This 100m final should be one of the greatest 100m in the history of ISSA 100m, if Delano win then that would be greatest upset in the history of ISSA. A great sportwriter once said that you can't trust teenagers and their coaches but I say if Murhpy, Skeen and Odail fit next week then Williams lucky if him get a Bronze medal.
Your boy Williams looked fit in the 100m and 200m today. Skeen looked good in the 100m but he ran out of steam in the 200m so I have to assume that he is not fit. Williams 200m Crown looks safe but the 100m is still between Murphy and Todd. If Skeen is unfit then Willams may get the BRONZE in the 100m.
Mosiah, is the Munro alumni geting bad food or water to the competiton's canteen? Champion Todd is out injured. Champion Skeen don't look 100% fit, Champion Murphy having earing problems with his last two starts. Williams is the only one looking 100% fit but I am not giving him the race yet. Still calling it for Muphy, Skeen with Wiiliams 3rd!!!!
Stop making excuses! Odean Skeen could not hang, hence the false start. Ask Maudib and Usain about dat! And who cares if he is not fit? Did he not know when Champs was taking place?!? That is not an excuse!
Todd was properly dusted by Delano at Western Champs. I guess you did not know that.
Now stop acting like an ignorant yankee who don't really follow di sport and pick people who nuh good!
Stop making excuses! Odean Skeen could not hang, hence the false start. Ask Maudib and Usain about dat! And who cares if he is not fit? Did he not know when Champs was taking place?!? That is not an excuse!
Todd was properly dusted by Delano at Western Champs. I guess you did not know that.
Now stop acting like an ignorant yankee who don't really follow di sport and pick people who nuh good!
Williams third - some track analyst you are!
Delano Williams for the double. Mi did dun talk!
Congrats to Delano Williams. He beat my pick Murphy fair and square in the 100 and that is really what matters.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Next time just aks mi directly and stop waste time and stop the yapping!
The 200m race was never going to be close. I hope Skeen and Todd did not chicken out of the 100m final and thus deny us the World High School Championship race that we wanted to see. We don't need the hide and seek thing at Champs.
lol... sounds right to me... funny thing is some people get all upset when people seh country... if people honest dem wi kno seh nuff part a jamaica is country... real country people nuh tek offense... dem readily tell yuh seh is conutry dem come from... nothing wrong with being from country... if de place is not the city, it is country...