Who is the best schoolbpy sprinter in 2011?

So far Rudbwoy nuh anssa disya thread LOL, I wonder why they took the effort to name places, then a gain some places signs are missing....then again when dem gu ah Negril, dem use the Cateraman or Helicopter eeeh eeeh eeeh...

hehehe....no, actually me used to go out to Mineral Bath in Harbour View.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Stony Hill a country...once yu pass Manor PArk, yu in bush...once yu pass Utech....country, all August Town a country, 6 mile....BUT that was back in the day....now yu have TOWN & COUNTRY all over Jamaica...man a ride donkey have cellphone, cable/dish, name it....internet...to d werl! One Jamaica!!!

Mi wen think seh Mineral bath ah Rockfort eh deh, mine dem Fortie get yuh eeeh eeeh LOL..

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
            Seems like yuh use to gu a Gold Street fi yu Sunday manwning steam bath eh?
            Steam bath a Gold Street? Talk, to mi bout the one (looks like me a youngster.)

Den how yuh tink mi did get mi silvah metal?

You do mean 2012, right?

The Munro sprinter will win the double. Memba mi tole yuh!
                Yes, 2012. Do you mean Delano Williams? I think him is the defending 200m Champion so I won't argue about the 200m.

I am not promoting the Alumni loyalty thing in this race. This 100m final should be one of the greatest 100m in the history of ISSA 100m, if Delano win then that would be greatest upset in the history of ISSA. A great sportwriter once said that you can't trust teenagers and their coaches but I say if Murhpy, Skeen and Odail fit next week then Williams lucky if him get a Bronze medal.

Duly archived!

Which event yuh get metal inna? Dem used to run shuttle relay inna 1958? Me caan see fi yuh likkle short foot dem a turn fast enuff fi beat anybody. Who did inna dat race deh....a 21 yo Karl (dem days unuh couldn't find unuh age paypas)?

So do you think MunroE can beat STETHS for 5th place in this year's CHAMPS?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I refuse to hold a converstion with you until you can get the spelling of the school's name karrect!

ok sarry sah, mek me karrect the spelling and "converst" it properly. Do you think MunrEo can beat STETHS for 5th place in this year's CHAMPS? Thanks in advance.

Yuh is a real dunce! I suspect is a case of leptospirosis poisoning.

" "Country" is not a nagative" Ah suh.

Personally I could refer to places in Kingston that you could not answer, but cho. mek it gwaan, town Rat.
                            That may be so but it is unlikely that you would refer to a Kingston High school that I have not heard of. I repeat 'country' to me has never been a negative. As far as I am concerned ' Munro' is a country school and rumour has it that it's not a bad institution.

So far Rudbwoy nuh anssa disya thread LOL, I wonder why they took the effort to name places, then a gain some places signs are missing....then again when dem gu ah Negril, dem use the Cateraman or Helicopter eeeh eeeh eeeh...
                              Just notice you. Next time I'm travelling in my 'heli' I'll give you a lift. We no discriminate gainst country people.

I am here in Lucea now,can I have a lift in your Whirly Bird

I need to get to Champs tomorrow, I will have some Yam for you.