Who is the best schoolbpy sprinter in 2011?

Green Island is 12 miles east of Negril, 12 miles west of Lucea in Hanover, Jamaica's third smallest Parish.

BTW Green Island was New Secondary T&F Schools champs during the time of Coach Daugherty.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ld0dtXg6iAA

What is the definition of "Country".

Kingstonian, tell me where country begins and ends?

Originally posted by TDowl View Post

Yuh stay deh...Willi tell mi seh mi did guh kuntry skool an las time mi check ah St Andrew East it deh... nat even East Rural

Suh kuntry start all points north and east ah Cross Roads an south an west ah Tree Mile

Kuntry tuh di Werl!!

Depends on the location of the US Embassy.

Country start at the cemetery in Stony Hill...Ferry, Papine Square & Harbour View...once yuh pass dem place...yuh inna kunchy...

Originally posted by TDowl View Post

How the man so sensitive. "Country" is not a nagative.

When I went to the US Embassy, ah Duke St mi gu, an ah deh Kuntry Diesel mi tek.

" "Country" is not a nagative" Ah suh.

Personally I could refer to places in Kingston that you could not answer, but cho. mek it gwaan, town Rat.

Oooh, town Rat! Capital R, at dat!

Dat sound about right to me.

Not a negative but generic to the point of being somewhat dismissive. Like a "they are all the same" kind of attitude. You will agree that you would probably not say "the youth from the downtown school", don't?

I understand that you really neva hear bout the school or the town yet still. If you drive to Negril from Ochi you pass through it.

Ferry, no sah, Cremo factory at 6 miles eeeh lol...

Dyamnnnnnnnn TDowl, man did still a walk 'round town wid long stick fi light the street lamps.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

MunroE have track team Mosiah????
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Seems like yuh use to gu a Gold Street fi yu Sunday manwning steam bath eh?